I LOVE THE KIDS.HOW?WHY?.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Adobe_Express_20221018_2154450_1.png

Hello and welcome to my precious blog,today I will like to share with you guys about kids and also thanks to the community for bringing out this very nice topic.first I will like to start by sharing with you guys on the full meaning or definition of a child or kid.

Kids can equally be said as humans who are below the age of puperty and depends on others to survive and according to the Us,it is known that those who are below the age of 18 are referred to as kids and should be given adequate attention to what they need.

Do you love kids

For my own,I can equally say a big YES because I really live kidss and I usually love it when we all stay together and play with each other.

Although kids sometimes makes one happy and might equally provoke you at some stages but I find it interesting anytime am with kids,we sing,dance and play together.they are just like flowers, beautiful and they don't think of any other thing other than good and sleep.

There are really so many Reasons why I love kids than any other thing in the world,the have clean mind and will never develop the mindset of doing harm to you or to the world,they take everything just like nothing and will make you happy that you can't afford to stay for sometime without reaching out to them.kids are angels sent to the world by God.

How I show love to them

Showing love and time to kids will really make them know deeply inside their hearts that you really care for them and therefore we should do these things as it helps to make the kiD smart and always happy.

I usually make kids happy by calling them all together and telling them some folks tales like that of tortise,and by the end of the story I will ask questions and whoever gets it right will go home with some goodies from me and with this ways every kid around our area loves me so much and always wanted to be around me.

Do those around you live kids

I can really conclude for anyone because our hearts are not all thesame,some might live kids while some might not and I can really tell the story behind it.

In my own case I can equally say that we all should love kids because they need our love and attention to be successful in life,when they don't receive our attention, support or gift,they feel like they are on their own and by so doing they will not adopt with the environment rather they will always be staying quite and that will really affect their improvement.

social vice that happens to the kids

Many bad things do happen to kids here in our country which the government is looking into and one social vice that affects the kids that I am not happy with is that of kidnapping,in the beginning of the year a small child was kidnapped and has never been seen till now,these things should not be happening to kids because they are the future leaders sent by God to change our world for good.

I will like to invite @bossj23,@richy20,@madilyn02 to go through my post and participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @chukwu10 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us about how and why you love kids and I agree to all your points

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0 ( 11.76 % self)
Grade7/10
Verification date:
19-10-22

This is too bad of you. For you to be practicing self-upvoting is totally wrong. How do you want others to grow when you don't support them? Are you also expecting support from others? Please it's time to say a big NO to self-upvoting and start supporting others if you want to grow in this platform



Club duration : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 137.422 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Okay moderator,I have being trying to support others with votes even if it does not add anything to their post,but with this your information I will support them more than I normally do before.

 2 years ago 

You have written a very good article about children. Children are really our precious resource. You have prepared a beautiful post about children. You seem to love children very much. I also love children very much. I spend every moment with the children. This competition is very important for us to share about children like this.

 2 years ago 

Yes Dear, children are our precious resources and so therefore they need all our attention and love.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45