Funny photo caption wk 4 by @chukwu10steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

png_20221114_223740_0000.pngedited in Canva

Wow,it's another great day here in this prestigious community,I know it's been a while since I last posted my content here and due to some reasons,but today I will like to be dropping with you guys some funny pictures of mine here in this contest.
In life,we have to have one or two things that really really makes us happy because always been happy really helps to make our life last longer and great.

I will like to be dropping some pictures which were taken by me and also of me,they are really really funny and most funniest one is the one which I will be dropping right now.

Snapchat-319495896_1.jpg

Hahahah,this is really the first picture here on my list and it is one of the funniest one,in this picture I used an app in my phone to set this very filter and in this filter I turned my face to be huge and more expecially my mouth,it really really looks good on me and also it makes me laugh everytime I look to it.

I used a Snapchat lens which is really popular in our area,some people really go to the extent of using this lens to creat very very funny comedy skits which really makes a lot of people happy and through that the creators will earn cool cash online in return of the comedy they have just created.

InShot_20221112_102022158.jpg
Wow,this second picture is really really extraordinary,I really love reviewing it,in this picture,I first to a snap with my phone then used my person phone photo editor to edit it.

Pictures are really good things which help in one way or the other to remind us of some events that happened in the past and that's why I like to take picture of my daily activities in life.
This picture is really really funny,you can see the way my head was bent and also my mouth,my mom just saw the picture and couldn't stop laughing,he asked me how I edited it and I told her that it was just from my phone.

Snapchat-701380771_1.jpg
This is another funny picture that I just took early this morning,in this picture I just used a Snapchat picture lens and I made me look good and funny.
I changed the color of the background and made it look good and then added some specs like filters on my face,the picture is really really fun and amazing and really fitted me.

For me,I really love taking pictures and I think I can someday take pictures as my extra career in life even after learning my desired works,I really enjoy it whenever it is time to take pictures because they really really amaze me.

IMG_20221113_155400_081.jpg
This is another funny picture I took with my friend @richy20,we took it today when he came to my house and it was really indeed funny.
Hope you like those pictures.

Thank you guys for really really going into my post to read them through,much thanks to the person that I look upto in making quality posts @madilyn02,I can't forget her post where she explained the different kind of content creators here in steemit,where she listed those ones that base in one community and other that go round the whole platform looking for contest to participate in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38