Funny Photo Caption | Week 5 by @chukwu10

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20221025-WA0024_1.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians,how are you all doing and I hope everything is really working out neatly,today I have just decided to try and join this contest and reason why I haven't dropped my entry for a long time ago is because I have been down with some illness and also I have been trying my best to cope up with other contest in the community.

Today I will be dropping some few pictures of me and they were taken with some funny filters in Snapchat,the first one over there was when I looked like a monkey,hahahahah,it really looks great on me and also it is funny.

My first picture

IMG-20221025-WA0024_1.jpg

Hahaha,the first picture here is really very very funny in sunch a way that anytime I tend to open and view it I feel amazed,it was a picture that I took in our house with a Snapchat lens called monkey king,during the time I want to take the picture,you lens will tell you to open your mouth and look around and then after some minutes you will look like a monkey and it is really funny and amazing.

Monkeys are really known for the way they work,eat and do things they also like playing with humans and sometimes alot of people that them as a pet because they really make man happy,I wish I could get onemonkey for myself.

IMG-20221025-WA0021_1.jpg

Hahahahaha,this is really one of my best picture I have ever taken in my life,it is really a very nice and nice picture.

I also took it with my phone and with a Snapchat filter,this is really one if the best filter that can really change you into something that is really funny,in this picture,you open your Snapchat app,this filter can make you to look like a person that doesn't have a jaw.

I really feel happy when looking at this picture because it is really a funny picture.

IMG-20221025-WA0019_1.jpg

This is the last picture here in my list,I also took this picture with a Snapchat filter and it really makes me feel and look good.

In this picture,I looked like a wealthy man with my little beautiful dove in my shoulders and it really looks great.

Dove are really good birds,they are really really friendly to man and also it can be taken as a pet because it like singing and interacting with man.
Someday when I grow I will surely have a bird and it will be a dove.

Once again,thank you @ashkhan for this great contest and I promise that in the other week contest I will step up and do better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71