Funny Photo Caption | Week 10 by @chukwu10steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Am really happy to join in this great contest,I know I have been missing this contest due to trying to make it up with the engagement challenge,but I decided to stop by today.

Pictures are things we use to remember the days we were still young and also they are good in keeping memories.
Steemit has provided a Blockchain where people's data are stored such as pictures,ideas and stories,that's why am really in love with this platform.

Now I will be sharing with you guys some of the funny pictures I took with my family.

Picture 01

IMG_20221208_120829_810.jpg

Hahaha,this is really the first picture I really have here,in this picture you can see my very good looking brother with me.
I just came back from the shop so as to rest but he couldn't leave me alone,he forced me to open the orange in his hands for him but I kept on ignoring him.

In other to get my attention he took my phone from my hand and was running around the whole building,I could not do anything else than to chase him around the whole house.

Soon,he told me that if he gives me the phone that I should open the orange for him and also take some pictures with him,I said to myself,this boy is really really smart.
Then I helped him in opening the orange and then took the pictures with him.

Picture 02

IMG_20221208_120952_249.jpg

This is the second and most funny photo I have ever took.

As you can see here they are now two,and that is how there trouble is,they will never allow you to have a good rest when you come back from work.

Especially that smaller one,he is more of a trouble maker,he saw me taking some pictures with his elder brother and then he now comes for his own.
Not only for the pictures,he also came with his own orange and the worst is that he refuses to share his things with someone even if you are his father or mother.

But he likes taking your own,he disturbed me to take some pictures with him but I gave him some condition,I told him to give me some of his orange and then I will take the pictures with him.
In the first place he refused to give me,but when I was about to leave he cried for it.

He then gave me the orange and then I took the pictures with him,as you can see his face is not bright and that is because I refused to take the pictures with him free of charge😊😊😊.

Picture 03

IMG_20221211_162637_83.jpg

This is really one of the funny pictures I have ever witnessed in life,I took it when @vincent100 came to our house and I decided to accompany him to his house.

On the way he told me that he need to buy a charger for his phone but he doesn't know the original one to buy,so I took him to the place where I normally buy my own chargers.

The funny thing over there is that he doesn't know how to price very well,he was just doing like a baby untill I told him to shift so that I can price very well.

He was really really laghing when I told him to leave and also the man who was selling the charger was also laghing at him.
Later we bought the charger at #800naira which is close to 10 steem.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @chukwu10, thank you for joining the contest in our community today. You need to always proof read your work to correct few typos. I recommend you use https://www.grammarly.com/, to check few spellings.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
16.8 ( 0% self vote)
Grade7/10
Verification date:
14-12-22


Period of: 3months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 152.354 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for the evaluation,I will always proof read before posting.

Thanks.

Wow you really tried a lot

 last year 

Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77