Contest! Contest!! Contest!!! : My Steemit GoalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
20230206_053421_0000.pngCanva design

Welcome to my blog.

How are you all doing, and I hope everything is working accordingly and perfectly? I am pleased to be taking part in this contest, because it is a good way for all of us to share with each other our Steemit goals when we started Steemit. For me, I had a good set of goals that I planned to achieve when I first joined the platform, but at times problems from different angles of life came and spoiled everything for me, but I still stood strong when all those crises were over, and when they were gone, I started again, hoping to achieve my long-awaited goal on the Steemit platform.

What is your first Steemit goal?

  • Becoming a moderator in any community here on Steemit

This had been my hard-time dream when I came new to this platform. I have always dreamed of one day becoming a moderator in any community that will ever select me, although I have tried to become one in many communities.
There is one thing in this life: when you set up goals and they fail for the first time, you should never stop chasing your dreams. You should always keep your head up and do whatever you can to see that you achieve your goals.

Even though you see those opportunities fail due to one reason or another, always look up at yourself and say that you must achieve this goal. The same thing always happens to those who have achieved your dream goal; you can equally contact them for advice.

Have these goals changed because of anything?

difference-7370144__480.pngsource

These goals can never be changed, and although I have faced so many troubles in the past, I am still working on myself to see that I achieve my long-awaited goal, and it is only if it is achieved that I can have peace of mind.
In the preview years, I joined the Steemit platform but faced a lot of struggles to grow, but later with the help of this community, I saw that I could really grow more than I expected, but at a point I witnessed a heavy thing fall upon me, I lost a very important family member, and it led to my downfall in the platform. Soon after everything was okay, I decided to come back, and here I am today, still working hard to see that I achieve my long-awaiting goal.

Do you think you have achieved your goal, or are you working towards it? If you are working towards it, please share how you intend to achieve it.

target-2070972__480.pngsource

I am still working every day to see that I achieve my long-awaited goal, and it is only if these goals are achieved that I can rest. Also, there are things I am working on to see that my goal is one day achieved.

  • Being active every day to improve my post quality and also to grow my account.

  • Looking for opportunities and never afraid to try my luck in applying, even if I fail a million times.

  • Being positive and showing the quality I will provide if I am one day given that role

  • Abiding by the rules of every community and always staying active in creating quality posts on the platform

Why do you think Steemians change their goals over time?

Changing of goals in Steemit depends on who is intending to achieve a particular goal. This might happen in a situation where a steemian is not getting the support he or she has been getting from the very beginning, and this might make them change their goals.
I don't really have much to say on this part of the post, because I am not in the hearts of others, and also because I think the main reason is because they have seen that their formal goal is really high to achieve and needs a lot of time and resources to achieve, so they channel their strength to another goal that is easy for them to achieve.

If you are to come into the platform as a newbie, what will be your goal, and how long will it take to achieve it?

Coming into the platform again as a newbie would be really great, because I will have the full energy and chance to achieve other goals other than the one I am planning to achieve now, but I will like to share with you guys some goals I will like to achieve if I come again as a newbie in the platform.

  • I will like to hit a dolphin in 10 months on the platform.

  • I will also like to become a moderator in any community within these 10 months.

  • I will like to bring in as many steemians as I can to come and join me here on Steemit.

  • I will like to delegate at least a small sp to those Steemians who are new and are struggling with resource credit.

  • And lastly, I will like to have a community of my own, where everyone will be valued equally, just as other communities do, no matter the nationality, language, or religion.

The reasons why I have decided to achieve these goals within this small piece of time are not only to get good rewards from the curators; the main reason is because I know how it felt to be a newcomer and also the challenges I have faced, so I will like to grow quickly so as to help others grow also.

@simonnwigwe.

I would like to invite @vincent100, @graceani, @madily02, @fortwis09, @bossj23, and @saintkelvin17 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @chukwu10 thank you for taking part in this contest, although your goal is a good one and is yet to be achieved I will also recommend you continue working on building your steem power and remaining active then you will see as your goals will be achieved. Keep it up

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI22.5
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-06
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Very nice entry I wish you luck

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 06/02/2023

image.png

Stop using the #contest tag since you are a participant and not a contest organiser.

 2 years ago 

Okay, thank you for the correction, I will not make thesame mistake again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45