Contest: Changes I will like to see in the steemit platform

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Adobe_Express_20230129_0646320_1.png Edited with adobe express app

Hello and welcome to my blog for today. How are you all doing? I hope everything is really working absolutely fine. There have been so many changes in this platform since the Steemit team took over, and I know that they have been trying and doing their best to see that they bring up something that will put smiles on the faces of everyone in the platform. We can equally play a good role by bringing up something interesting, which might help by giving them a good idea of another good project to introduce to us. Now I will like to throw some hints on this very topic.

Changes I would like to see in this platform

Just like I said before in the beginning of my post, there have been so many changes in this platform since the takeover of the Steemit team, and today @simonnwigwe has organized this very interesting topic to help give us a voice to share those changes we would like to see in our platform, and now I have some good suggestions for changes I would like to see in this platform, and they are:

  • Steemit NFT

I will be really happy and glad by the end of the day if Steemit will somehow make a room for those who are really creative when it comes to art. I think it will be good if Steemit creates a place in this platform where creative people can buy and sell Steemit NFT with our Steem token. This change will not only make things better, but it will also help our coin to have a great value in the market and also be a good way for people to hold more steem, because when you buy an NFT using the steem token, you will like to hold it for a while, then bring it out to the market and resell it to another buyer in steem.

  • The club200 initiative

Hahaha, this will really be a good idea. I think the steemit team should bring out the club200 initiative. I think this initiative will help and prompt more steemit users to always power up their earnings all the time, and on the other hand, I will like the Tron reward to be back and at 100% level, because if the Tron reward is back, it will help in a good way to make the club200 initiative work smoothly. People will not bother to sell their steem, rather they will only sell their Tron, which will solve most of their problems, since I believe most people do not use steem as there only source of income

  • Changes in the Steemit platform theme

I think the developers of Steemit should try to change the theme of the platform; by that, I mean that they should try something new and flashy; they should try other themes that will attract more people to come into the platform; this particular theme has been here for a very long time, and since then nothing has changed. I know it is not really easy, but this post is just an opinion from me.

  • A buy and sell option for steem on the blockchain.

I think it will be neat and interesting if there was a quick and easy way to buy steem directly from the Steemit platform and not move to other platforms like Binance to buy them. When it is very easy to buy steem from the Steemit platform with maybe your card or converting it from USDT or BUSD, many people will like to invest as much money as they have, even if it is low, they will still invest in steem because it is really easy to buy.

Why do you think those changes will help make the platform a better place for all?

Screenshot_20230129-064827.jpgSource

All those changes I have mentioned above will help in any little way they can to make this platform a better place for each and everyone of us. Now I will break it down into the ways in which those changes will help to make the platform grow and also a better place for us all.

The steemit NFT will be a good way to create more awareness of the steem token and also steemit around the world, because I have just learned that not everyone knows about steem or steemit, and I think that when steemit or the steemit NFT is produced, it will help to create more awareness of steem and steemit for everyone around the world.

The club200 initiative will really be helpful to mostly content creators, because when you power up your earnings until you reach the club200, I bet that the curators will give you a different kind of support from those in the small clubs; they will increase your voting power, and when others see this, they will be motivated to join the club, and steemit will grow. Also, this will only work if the SBD and Tron reward are back, so I urge each and every one of us to have patience and do our best to see that steemit grows.

If the theme of the platform is updated or many other colors and options are added to it, it will make it more attractive and it will also look good and great; everyone will be really happy because humans like good things, and it will also help to strengthen everyone to keep making posts.

The buy and sell option for the steem coin on the platform will also do a great deal to make investment in steem relatively easy, because people will not have to run to any other exchange to buy steem there; rather, they have an easy way to buy and invest in steem.

If you have the opportunity to implement new changes in the platform, what are the new things you would like to put in place?

I have already said it all; those things I mentioned in the previous stage of my post will all be implemented. I will also like to input a marketplace in this platform, where people will have to bug and sell STEEM to NFT-friendly steemit users if they are from outside steemit, and with this, the platform will expand. I will also add another market place where people will find it easy to buy and sell steem. I think these are the two main changes I would like to implement in this platform before moving on to the others.

Do you think the reward system in Steemit is the key factor in the development of the platform?

Yes, I think it is the main reason why the Steemit platform is really growing, because every day new steem coins are being minted by just creating posts from authors and getting votes from curators, and by the end of the day they are powered up, and with the powerup it helps to hold steem. What if there is no distribution of reward? I don't even think anyone will be here because you cannot spend all your time making posts and get nothing in return.

I will like to invite my friends @vincent100, @graceanu, and @fortwis09 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @chukwu10, oops club 200 donot say how much much power up people will do, idea is not bad.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-30
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Wow, thank you for the comment and post evaluation, I really appreciate.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 30/01/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74