CONTEST ALEART:THINGS I HAVE LEARNT FROM STEEMKIDSS COMMUNITY BY @CHUKWU10//10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211230_091210.jpg

introduction

Hello friends,am very happy to see this kind of contest exist in this community because this is a way that we all share our experience that we have came across during our stay in steemkidss,but firstly I will like to congratulate the organizer of this contest and also I will like to thank @steemkidss for giving us the opportunity to write and post our daily activities and also the support they have given to us.now this is my experience with steemkidss since my day of joining this community.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSWNzHdALic21mjzeDbMjTwkkY8tCQW954XaAc2AQxnUHwfrPhM3kPi2zyu4tSZF4KU2NbFeE.png

how to create quality posts

Steemkidss have always supported it's members who produce quality posts and this had really attracted it's subscribers to work hard to see that there post are choosen as one of the best five posts of the day.And they have supported them by giving them some good votes and also encouraging them to keep up with there good work.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSWNzHdALic21mjzeDbMjTwkkY8tCQW954XaAc2AQxnUHwfrPhM3kPi2zyu4tSZF4KU2NbFeE.png

contest that I like to participate in

Steemkidss is really trying to make it up to us when it comes to contests,but in all o these contests the only one that inspires me is the food challenge contest, although I don't participate in it because am not a good cook,but apart from that I nearly spend half of my day reviewing in some posts under the contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSWNzHdALic21mjzeDbMjTwkkY8tCQW954XaAc2AQxnUHwfrPhM3kPi2zyu4tSZF4KU2NbFeE.png

helping newbies

Since I joined this community I have gained so much help from it which includes: helping me to complete my fourth achievement course which made me to grow more in steemit and also I promise to help this community in any way possible.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSWNzHdALic21mjzeDbMjTwkkY8tCQW954XaAc2AQxnUHwfrPhM3kPi2zyu4tSZF4KU2NbFeE.png

conclusion

I will really love to thank my mentor @samuel20 who introduced this community to me and also from the very first day I joined this community I can testify that it has taken me to another level in steemit.
Lastly,I will like to invite my friends @frank10
@deben
@junst
To kindly participate in this contest.

My achievement 1 post link

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Wow, you are so predictable and I love the way you show your appreciation for steemkidss community and the principalities there. Quality post is what steemkids encourage and that is what I've also learnt. Thanks a lot for sharing
@steemkidss

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

Awnnnnnnn

Hello, your post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep being active

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

Wow, you have really enjoyed your experience on the community, thanks for sharing with us your knowledge, have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉 @chukwu10, you have received 100% upvote from steemkids official account for taking part in the "what things you have learned with steemkids"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75