CLUB5050THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3:HOW I SPENT DAY AT HOME TODAY PLUS THE SAD THING THAT HAPPENED IN MY AREA 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

introduction

Hello friends how are you all doing hope you guys are really doing well and also my greetings to my fellow kids because if not because of you guys we will not be here. Am also going to tell you about the sad thing that happened in my street and by the end of my story I believe that every kid here should learn something from my story.

morning duties

Hello, guys in the morning I was so much tired when I woke up because I slept late last night which I know it was not good but it was for a reason and the reason was that I posted two contents last night and which made me to sleep by 1:15am (Nigerian time)
MYXJ_20211209102146_fast.jpg

so when I opened my eyes it was as if some used harmmer to hit the hole joints in my body but I still ignored all the pains and stood up then I did my morning duties which includes :

morning dutiestime when it is done
Swept the whole compound6:00
Swept and dusted the furniture6:55
Brushed my teeth7:30
Took my bath and also that of my siblings8:35
Ate my breakfast8:00

And that was all for the morning.

afternoon

In the afternoon I did not do much thing order than helping my small siblings their studies and also giving then some motivational quotes which one is"don't quit your challenges, just face then for they will be a stepping stone to your success "then I further gave them some instances of something happening in the world today on how poor people are been mistreated, on how they are been declined from their right, on how they are not given adequate support from the government but still they have to face those challenges in other to achieve success and also be free from poverty and discrimination.
And when I was done with teaching them about my topic they said thank you to me and I prayed for them and later it was time for launch I prepared some yam
IMG_20211213_092419.jpg
for them cause that is what they normally like to take as lauch,when they were done eating they all went to bed including me and when we woke up it was evening.

evening plus the sad news we heard in our street

In the evening when we woke up from sleep we heard a very sad news and the news was that a kid that is living beside our house with her parents was lost and this sad news made everyone not to feel comfortable and first everyone in our street went out to some neighboring streets to search for the girl but she was no where to be found,later everyone came back and the mother of the kid was already crying because that girl was her only child and she is and she went to market that day to buy sell her goods because she normally sells African salad and her husband was busy sleeping inside the house and before he could wake up the girl was no where to be found.
MYXJ_20211212150645_fast.jpg

conclusion

So please am really begging the mom, dad, and kids Lovers in this community to please take good care and really look after small kids because this is December and many people do really put hands in bad things just to make money in like, so I don't want any of us to fall victim of that.
Thanks for visiting my blog and please play safe this holiday and thanks to my mentor @samuel20.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We are happy that you share with us in the diary game, the food looks very good, blessings and thank you very much for contributing to the community.

 2 years ago 

Okay,thanks too for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73