#CLUB5050 THE DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY DAY//POWERING UP 62 STEEM TO MAINTAIN MY STATUS IN CLUB5050//DELEGATING MORE 30SP TO STEEMKIDSS COMMUNITY//10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello friends,I know it's been a long time since I last posted in this community,but I apologise for that because I was busy preparing myself on how to join in one of the clubs and also to claim what is mine as the kid celeb.So I rounded everything up today by powering up 62steem to maintain my status in the morning club and also I left extra 20 steem in my wallet so as to meet the requirements of @steemkidss.

MYXJ_20220118102831_fast.jpg

morning/afternoon

When I woke up early in the morning I first prayed to God and thanked him for the life he has given to me and my family and I also read the scriptures.And when I was done praying I first drank a cup of water and then it was as if I had a stomach upset and within a short time my stomach was calm again and I first logged in to steemit and replied to some messages and then I logged in to my wallet and I discovered that the steem I ordered for has arrived and I was happy because I know that before the end of the day I will power up my earnings so as to maintain my status in club5050.

When I finished with my phone I then embarked in doing my morning chores as usual.And when I was done I now took my bath and brushed my teeth then I went to fetch water.
MYXJ_20220118102931_fast.jpgat the borehole.
When I reached the borehole,it was not easy for me to find a truck but I managed to follow someone who has come before me so as to use his truck,and when I finished fetching the water I emptied the gallons and immediately returned them.
When I was done fetching water I now came inside the house and enjoyed my meal then had some bed rest.

When I woke up it was already afternoon so I decided that I will visit my old friend who was sick,and when I reached there I realized that he is doing better than he was the first time I came and we chatted with each other and then I gave him the money I brought for him and he thanked me and then I told him that I was about to go.when I reached home I now wore my clothes and went out to do some exercise by running around with my siblings in front of the house so as to reduce some fat in my body.

Evening/powering up to maintain my status in club5050

When it was evening I now took my bath and then logged in to my Instagram account so as to know about the case of our leader nnamdi kanu,who is detained by nigeria.and when I came across the news I realized that they ajoined the case till tomorrow and according to report that was been made by his lawyer,he said that Nigeria has no quality evidence to show that our leader is a terrorist and that he is not well tested in the prison and he also added that he had been wearing one clothe for the past months.

And when I was done reading I now decided to use the opportunity to powerup my earnings.
How I powered up
I first logged in to my wallet with my posting key and then I clicked on my steem and navigated to power up and then I added my active key so as to confirm my transaction and after that I now rushed and checked my club status and after that I found out that I am qualified to use the club5050 tag and also whenever I powerup more I will not hesitate to delegate to steemkids community.

Screenshot_20220118-210719.png

IMG-20220118-WA0127.jpg

Screenshot_20220118-210913.png

Proof of my delegation to @steemkidss
After I powered up my earnings I decided to increase my delegation so as to make it a total of 50sp

Screenshot_20220119-022034.png
Screenshot_20220119-022154.png

My achievement 1 post link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks dear.

Hey, I'm happy that you succeeded in joining the club. Congratulations!

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes

Thank you for increasing your delegation. Keep growing!!!

 3 years ago 

But I should be labeled 50 SP delegator and not 30

But what you delegated was 30 sp. If you want to add to your delegation, what you will fill in the box for amount is the total steempower you want your delegation to be. For example, if you have 20 sp delegated and you want to increase to 50. You will not write 30 but 50 which is the total sp that everything will be. If you write 30, it will automatically cancel out the last delegation and replace with the current amount. I hope you understand this.

 3 years ago 

Yes,thank you for this information.

 3 years ago 

Its amazing to see that you powered up to join the club. Exercise keeps us fit thanks for as well sharing us day with us

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71