Funny Photo Caption | Week 12 by @christnenye

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Compliment of the season 🎄. welcome to my blog. I am elated to join in another funny photo caption organized by @ashkhan and I will be on writing on my three funniest photo. 10% to @steemkids and parent

20221226_74560.jpg

**Ist Photo**

IMG_20221212_172742_271.jpg

Looking at this picture the people there are signing on my shirt and I was smiling because they were struggling for who will sign first and it was really funny when they were doing it. This picture was taken during my signout from college. One beautiful thing about them signing is that it creates memories of people you met in school.

**2nd Photo**

IMG_20221223_162824_123.jpg

I was dancing when this picture was captioned, it was a happy moment for me because I was told I will be traveling to a city I haven't been to before for Christmas holiday and out of excitement I started dancing and my friends took a picture of me. Travelling has been one of my hobbies and getting that opportunity gave me so much happiness.

**3rd Photo**

Screenshot_20221223-194820_1.jpg

This photo was captioned when I was asked to feed a baby. The funniest thing was that the baby was crying while I was just laughing because I haven't seen a baby feeding at the same time crying. Who eats and cry at the same time 🤣!! babies can be funny ooo. Well that was my experience that I wouldn't forget in short time.

Conclusion
Pictures makes our day count and it's just for memories. Funny photos when looked at tend to make us laugh in turn reduces our stress. This is the end of my entry and thanks for reading.

I invite my good friends @starrchris, @kwuaiti and @kemeagadaga to join in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @christnenye thank you for joining the contest in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of the assessment below.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0.00 ( 0% self vote)
Grade7/10
Verification date:
26-12-22


Period of: 1month


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 14.833 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review.

 2 years ago 

You look so gorgeous in the first photo. Congratulations, Christnenye.

About the baby crying and feeding at the same time, I find that funny too. But is there how one can stay with those little creatures for a moment without laughing at the things they do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47