The Best Gift You Can Give A Child By @Chiomzy810

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends of Steemkids Community, happy to have you back to my blog post. I believe you're doing very well? I wish to ask about our business here in steemit, hope it's moving well? I will be participating in this contest because I have got this gift I love to give to kids. Sit tight and read below......

10% Payout To @steemkidss

IMG_20220915_163552_4.jpg

Sharing happiness with the kids

WHAT CONSTITUTES A GIFT?

In literal terms, A gift can be anything be it a present, money, property, assets etc that is given willingly to someone without a pay back.

It could also come in a natural ability or talent, something that is done voluntarily by transferring it by one person to another without expectations. Gifts are normally made for giving from the heart with no expectance of getting back a gift.

WHAT IS THE BEST GIFT A CHILD CAN RECEIVE?

A kid can receive any kind of gift but we adults should also be selective and careful on the kind of gift we give to a child, inorder to avoid negative impact. Because most gift we give to our gifts today tend to destroy them rather than building.

Gifts like books, mathematical set, clothes, toys, etc and valuably love, happiness, advice, attention. Gift to children differs be it materially, emotionally and otherwise.
IMG_20220821_234047_7.jpg

Giving attention to the little boy who followed me

WHAT GIFTS HAVE YOU GIVEN TO A CHILD IN THE PAST OR WHAT GIFTS DO YOU THINK YOU CAN GIVE IF YOU ARE IN THE POSITIONS TO DO SO? IF YOU ARE A KID, WHAT GIFTS HAVE YOU RECEIVED FROM SOMEONE?

HAPPINESS:

Happiness is the best gift I would love to give more children as I have always loved giving happiness to any child that I come across. Yes, I might not have any physical gift to give but the unseen gift that comes from inside is what I offer which they find it delighted with.

And sometimes, I try to buy them things to eat or play with while sustaining with the happiness.

IMG_20221003_155724_6.jpg

Sharing snack with koke

WHAT IS THE VALUE OF THE GIFT IN YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY AND IN STEEM IF IT CAN BE VALUED?

It's good to let you know that my own kind of gift to kids can't be bought any where in the market rather it's comes from within our heart to give and it's doesn't always require pay. Happiness is totally free, therefore one can actually find happiness within themselves.

WHAT IS THE RIGHT MOTIVE FOR GIVING A GIFT?

To make the world become a more better place mostly for kids who can be able to develop with the impact those gifts have on them.

To make the kids happy and always count you as a kind person.

MUST A GIFT HAVE A FINANCIAL VALUE BEFORE IT CAN BE GIVEN OR RECEIVED?

As a matter of fact, my own gift doesn't really require financial settlement before I grant or give it to any kid. It comes totally free from my heart an extra with any material thing.

HOW DOES A RECIPIENT OF A GIFT FEEL?

I just want to let you know that most kids that I give this gift to, always feel excited and very delighted getting such from me.

Conclusion:

I would love to let you know that gift are like blessing to kids, both the ones given from within and outside, they all add value to their lives. Thanks to @steemkidss for organizing such an interesting contest.

I implore @wirngo ,@noraandy and @joymm to participate.

Cc:

@steemkidss

Sort:  

I strongly agree with you on this 👇

A kid can receive any kind of gift but we adults should also be selective and careful on the kind of gift we give to a child, inorder to avoid negative impact. Because most gift we give to our gifts today tend to destroy them rather than building.

I wish you luck in the contest 👍

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you @chiomzy810 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us the various gift you can give a child

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
7 ( 0.00 % self)
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
14-10-22


Period of: 1 month


CASH OUTS| 20 STEEM
POWER UPs| 24.169 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the evaluation

 2 years ago 

Nice writeup my friend .Gift are very good to give to our kids but we need to take note of the kinds we offer them .It should be something that can impact them positively and not to destroy them .

Indeed, happiness and love are great gifts for children. Children always want to be happy and you made them happy. This is really amazing. Best of luck to you in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44