Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #1- My 1st Best Fruit Is.....(Watermelon)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20230219_081009.jpg

Hello fellow extinguished steemian users!.. Am more than excited to have you here as I will be sharing with you my very first fruit out of my four. I sure know there are some of us that have the same taste as I do. Please sit tight, let me reveal to you more about this sweet fruit of mine.



10% Payout To @Steemkidss


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

What Is Your 1st And Best Fruit Out Of The 4 You Love So Much?

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

My very first best fruit is "WATERMELON". Watermelon has a botanical name: Citrullus lanatus which tend to be a very delicious fruit that contains many nutrients, it has low calories and is free of fat. Normally, I eat every part of the fruit including the rind and seeds according to it's health benefits it provides.

watermelon-3584717_1920.jpg
Image source

The watermelon fruit has some fibre contains that helps encourage a healthy digestive tract and gets to helps to keep you on a regular diet. When you take a cup of watermelon it contains equally one-quarter of your recommended intake of Vitamin A on a daily basis. Just like other vegetables and fruits, watermelons can be helpful in decreasing the risk of cancer through the antioxidant properties of the fruit;

This particular fruit have been my favourite ever since I was a little girl. I can remember vividly when my dad used to buy it in a big quantity like it was going to be used for a feast. And guess what I could consume almost one full watermelon without eating anything else for that day.

image.png

Why Do You Love This Fruit So Much? State At Least 3 Reasons

image.png

Watermelon is also known to be rich in amino acid called that's called the citrulline which may help to move your blood through your body and can then lower your blood pressure. Here are some health benefits;

summer-2592104_1920.jpg
Image source

  • Watermelon Fruit Is One of the Most Hydrating Fruits Available
    Watermelon is scientifically known to be 92% water producing and it's very refreshing to be taken on a hot Summers day. For the fruit to have such a high water content will make you to eat more and get fuller.

  • Has High Nutrient Levels:
    This fruit is full of vitamin A and C which contains antioxidants.

  • Digest Very Easily:
    The content of fibre and water that is available in watermelon helps with digestion thereby creating stabilized bowl activity.

  • All Part Of It Can Be Eaten:
    Nowadays you can comfortably eat all of the watermelon without spitting out the seeds unlike orange seeds that has a bitter taste. And sometimes people eat also the rind of the watermelon because of it's nutrient quantity.

  • It's A Disease Preventing Properties:
    Watermelon which contains Lycopene has been discovered to lower the risk of cancer. Lycopene that are found in watermelon are known to have benefits of;
    • protecting the skin from sunburn.
    • Lower the risk of eye diseases.
    • Reduces cholesterol and blood pressure.
    • Improve brain health.

  • Various Range of Watermelon Recipes:
    Savoury!!.. Watermelon is used in form of juice, diced, frozen and baked. It can be enjoyed for as breakfast, or lunch or even dinner.

  • Always Available All Year Round:
    Watermelon can be found in most supermarket round the year.

image.png

How Easy Is It To Source This Fruit In Your Locality Of City?

image.png

melon-2464875_1920.jpg
Image source

This particular fruit is seen everywhere in my locality. As a matter of fact, people around my area patronize the seller well enough. Whomsoever that wants to eat this fruit don't need to search for it because it is seen everywhere every months and year.

image.png

Is It Seasonal?

image.png

watermelon-1808136_1920.jpg
Image source
They are technically available all year round, but really in season from May to September in the US. However, it is best to buy them during the peak of the season for the freshest and tastiest watermelons, and this may may vary based on where you live!

image.png

Get A Plain Sheet Of Paper And Write Boldly On It👉 Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: My best fruit, week #1: Your username

image.png
Below I will release to you my the one i have choosen. See below.
IMG_20230219_080910.jpg

image.png

Write A Message To That Fruit Telling It How Much You Love It.

image.png

My most loveable choice "watermelon" you have been my very best friend from small satisfying me with every nutrients you've got. You make me look more fresh and younger whenever I eat you. Who wouldn't like to have a taste of you who? Everyone either loves or like you because you have shown to be perfectly okay for everyone who needs you.
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HduH7Cg4jm4vYaB1t1vUA592ehyqG7mhd4Sx8Eg6EAbv23FfuVjF1Khbxzz56o6ZXSaLKnzRdEmcseVj889nkib4xNq6XwEW.jpeg

Do you know the most sweetest part of you I love? Your medicinal seeds, crushibg you with my teeth and also eating up the back and totally everything. You do me so well by satisfying me enough with your great fibre content, making me last longer until I get hungry again.

image.png

If You Are To Choose A First Best Fruit Again, Will You Still Choose This Fruit? Why Will You Stick To This Choice, OR Why Not?

image.png

There's no point choosing another fruit as my first and would want to change it if another fruit bumps up. The rest of the fruits remain in their traits where I have placed them. Watermelon still remains my best friend of the first out of four. Note that😉 it's very important.

image.png

CONCLUSION

image.png

Everyone has got his or her best fruit. I have revealed mine to us all and then am hoping to see ours also. Watermelon has a very great benefits that would make you to love it even if you didn't like it Before. Thank you all for joining me today.🙂

Would use this medium to invite @forwiz09 @chukwu10 and @mariez to join the contest.

Cc:
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @chiomzy810, thank you for publishing your content in our community, watermelon are healthy for us and had alot of nutrients. I really liked it in summer.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-19
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for the evaluation. Am happy you like watermelon too

 last year 

Nice one, watermelon is one of my best fruit as well, easy locate and costless. Thanks for sharing

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you for your great support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24