Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Colors: Week #3- My Third Best Color Is.....(Color White)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

InCollage_20230203_145700384.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello Famz!.. I welcome you all to my blog page once again with this same contest of the week three that gets us to talk about our third (3) best color out of four (4). Am so excited to join, I believe you too feel the same way. All thanks to the chief curator for it's massive support, am super grateful. And to the community supporters too, I really appreciate.

10% Payout To @Steemkidss

What Is Your Third Best Color Out Of The 4 Colors You Love So Much?

My number three color out of my four is "White". You should know the colour white represents or symbolizes unity purity, humility, innocence and silence. It equally represents the heavenly, pious and sincere and truthful feelings. White blossoms convey a modesty and elegance.

White is clearly seen as clean, simple, and pure which gets to stand in stark opposition to black, and its meanings are unequivocal. The color white light gets to contain all the colors of the spectrum, it is an inclusive, impartial color, that favors no single hue and also refuses to take sides, it's plainly seen as neutral.


Do You Have Anything That Has That Color, If Yes, You Can Share With Us At Least 1 Image.

I have some of my belongings that contains or have the symbol of white color;

MY TOOTHBRUSH:
IMG_20230202_092355.jpgIMG_20230202_092230.jpg

Here is my personal toothbrush that I use to keep my teeth clean. I chose this color for my toothbrush because, white represents cleanliness. So anytime I handle it, I keep it in mind to remain neat, as white wouldn't like dirt to near it.

MY FOOTWEAR
IMG_20230202_093557.jpgIMG_20230202_093412.jpg

I can remember when I went to buy food stuffs in the market, I had no budget for buying any footwear but then I saw the white slippers and got attracted by it. I chose to buy it because it gets to fit any outfit you put on, it literally matches any clothe. Take a lot at my feet, doesn't it fit me well? Of course it does. I would love to give this to my buddy @noraandy.😌

MY MUG
IMG_20230202_095220.jpgIMG_20230202_092555.jpg

This one is super special because it came as a gift, I cherish it so much. Well, I was lucky enough to have received the particular token in white which happens to be among my favourite colours. It was cost as of then when it was bought, but now it should have added price. Another reason why I love my white mug is this, you get to see the residue of the content you put in side e.g water.


Does That Color Appear In The Natural World? Where And On What Can We See The Colors. Include Pictures If Any.

InCollage_20230203_145829865.jpg
Image source

Take a look at the cloud, what color can you see? White right? Yes!!. In the natural world, the cloud appears to be the white color. Blue sky and white cloud makes the sky beautiful. Just assume when the both are blue, the beautiful of the sky won't be seen. As God is the best creator, that's why he made everything to his perfect taste which seems to be adorable.

Why Do You Love That Color, At Least 4 Reasons Why That Color Is Your Best.

There are some reasons I will let you know for loving the colour white, see them below.:

IMG_20230202_182050.jpgIMG_20230119_150814.jpg
IMG_20230119_150702.jpgIMG_20230118_110339.jpg
  • I love white and will continue to love it because it makes you to be sensitive enough (knowing fully well that white detest dirt).
  • I love white for it's purity label. It signifies cleanliness.
  • I love white because it creates an awareness of admiration.
  • White makes a person look outstanding when worn.
  • White drops a beautiful imagination in ones heart.
Write A Message To That Color Telling It How Much You Love It.

IMG_20230119_150911.jpg

Dear sweet white, you are like a sweet soul to me, purifying and sustaining me. I appreciate your ability to make me sensitive enough to handle you with care. I have to tell you this because you deserve it... You have made me look and appear more neater than i could think of, I love you the more for that, those kisses😘are you

Am sorry for sometimes I get to stain you, but then I use my “Ariel detergent” to white away those stinky dirt😌. Just look at how you brighten up the world with the help of the heavenly elements and the sky too. You truly are a good model to follow. Much love baby white⚪💟

If Your Are To CHOOSE A Third Best Color Again, Will You Still Choose This Color? Why Will You Stick To This Choice, Or Why Not?

I don't think I will choose another third best color if I was given the chance. I would have loved to choose green but then I stick to my white. I stick to this colour because the combination of blue, pink and white is quite amazing, both in outfit, in combination etc. It gives a unique look and appearance, that's why I love it.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9a9xKrfUWfLFBoPWz3tYMHhsqpakexY5CniDNthQ8kug76QBCVU6GtgC57sneskGTm1impdK8zEsg.png

Conclusion

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9a9xKrfUWfLFBoPWz3tYMHhsqpakexY5CniDNthQ8kug76QBCVU6GtgC57sneskGTm1impdK8zEsg.png

I appreciate everyone who has patiently read my blog. I believe to have convinced you enough about my beautiful white color. And if you don't love white, please begin to love it right away. That color is so amazing for real. My gratitude goes to @steemkidss Community for being consistent with this contest. I really appreciate that.
Nice being with me here, love you all!....

I invite @lexy209 @bela90 and @chukwu10 to join the contest.IMG_20230118_110307.jpg

Cc:
@steemkidss

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Hello @chiomzy810 , thank you for publishing your content in our community, and for your wonderful contest entry.
White us a very unique color that gives one that outstanding look. People respect those on white a lot because it takes great efforts to maintain a while color. It looks good on you especially the footwear. Success to you

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.9
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-03
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much ma'am for the assessment. I love those commendations you give to my white color 😌😌, thanks alot

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in steemkids's recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50