Picnics Are Good For Strengthen Family Bondings??? By @Chiomzy810

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Greetings

Happy Sunday to everyone present in this community, I wish to humbly present my perception about the contest topic. Thanks for your presence here, please stay tuned.



WHAT IS PICNIC?

Picnic could simply be described as an informal social gathering that is usually done in a natural outdoor setting, whereby the participants if the gathering gets to bring their own food and drink to merriment and gave a great time together.

InCollage_20240310_213907452.png Image source



DOES PICNIC STRENGTHEN FAMILY BOND?

Well? There are so many things that strengthen a family, which one of them is love, care etc and to add? Picnic also strengthen the family too because it's like having some personal time off to enjoy and have fun. Do you know that being happy adds a good and better health?

people-2606317_1280.jpg Image source

I will take an instance of a couple having series of issues and problems. When one of the partners go to meet the judge for counseling or for divorce case. The judge, on seeing the couple would first give an advice and counsel then, if there's love between them, as the judge speaks, there will be reunity ones again and they will be happy.

As of the time I was in the city of Abuja which is located in the northern part of Nigeria. I once went for picnic with my aunty and her family, it was really fun. We brought our mattress, food, drinks, snacks and lot more if things. The weather wasn't bad either, it was just neutral because we were able to check the weather forecast.

I can vividly remember having issues with my aunty, then after so much fun with my aunty and her family, the anger and whatsoever issues went away and we were good again.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuyxoaST94jr5Q6LNSUm2WZtETLNTu3kXNDQF29KfUUSmfwhVDMC3KXTdHEgZkqDTKmLxMiKbV7FFhcxpiSgP8P9uPbQS9unKTTmFpA.jpeg My family and I excluding my parents

Family is everything and should be cherished with everything within us.

Thank you all for joining today!... I really appreciate. I wish to invite @estem @jasminemary and @benton3 to join.

Cc:
@uzma4882

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
Loading...

Thanks for inviting me. I wish you success.

 3 months ago 

That’s the beauty of this get together.. to straighten out issues between siblings or relatives. Hope since after the meetings, no quarrel again oh… if “yes”, tell me, so, that I can organize another picnic again… this time it will be hosting it at Jabi mall..😊

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 3 months ago 

Picnic has a way of bringing happiness into our lives once more. So more picnics session with our family and loved ones means more happiness for us. Picnics are good bonding avenues and it is not even emphasize enough.

You did a great job crafting this write-up. Goodluck.

 3 months ago 

Thank you dear for such a nice compliment.

Yes, I agree that picnic strengths the bond of a family perfectly.. there's always that opportunity to bond and share challenges together and proffer a solution for the betterment of the family

Nice write up u've got

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24