@NGOENYI CONTEST #16|| TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK ITS IMPORTANT EVERYONE MUST EXPERIENCE IN HIS OR HER LIFETIME| 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMKIDSS By @chiomzy810

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello Dear Friends;

Greetings to y'all both the kids and the kids lovers, I welcome you once again to my ward. I still remain very grateful to @steemkidss for the last contest reward. And to my dear readers please find my participation below!..
FB_IMG_16377555875304212.jpg
Image source

A GLIMPSE OF THE TOPIC


In life, there's no definite/actual definition attached to it because the more the world revolves around us, the more new things happen which technically gives us another and more definition to life.

Because we are humans and can never be perfect thats the reason why we experience some certain things in life which we also see in other people's life. I have tried in my best way to define life but the more i get to experience more of life, it drives me to another definition makes it even more complicated.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

WHAT I THINK IT'S IMPORTANT EVERYONE WILL EXPERIENCE IN HIS OR HER LIFETIME

image.png

As humans we are, there are some certain things we must experience in our lives which I will be listing five(5) of them below;

№1 Happiness.
№2 Disappointment.
№3 Fear.
№4 Downfall.
№5 Lost.

HAPPINESS


Happiness simply can be defined as the emotions that comes with the expression of joy. Happiness as we all know is free and it really doesn't enquire that you need a person in your life to experience happiness. I usually try to find happiness within myself, because that's the greatest you can give yourself.

Everyone in this life and at one point in time have felt happiness before. To call in happiness probably to your surrounding you simply practice it by showing love, care and concern etc.

FB_IMG_16377557024440723.jpg
Image source

Years back, I had a friend who in her bittered situation swore not to be ever happy again. I told her that she has 101 reasons to be happy, I told her some more things that instantly changed her mood for good.

DISAPPOINTMENT


That period when you have bore all your hope and trust in a particular thing then it fails you!.. , that's what I term " Disappointment"😧.
Everyone faces disappointment.

Nobody in the world is perfect that implies that anyone can make mistakes, disappoint and even fail you. Sometimes God allows you to experience the difficulties of life inorder to re position you and place you high above.

Most times it happens to be that your dearly loved ones and those at heart disappoints you even more than your friends do.
Disappointment is one thing I hate that's why I try to be careful so as not to get disappointed all the time.
Screenshot_20211124_211016.jpg
Image source

FEAR


There's no man on earth who doesn't have fear towards a particular thing. Most at time we develop fear because of what's happening around us, and we tend to react to it which may result to a negative outcome.

Fear is something we should control amd not letting it get over us. For me? I hardly get afraid unless it's something intense or serious.

Screenshot_20211124_210946.jpg
Image source

DOWNFALL


The downfall of a man is not the end of his life if he falks he will raise, downfall is not made for a set of individuals, literally everyone experiences it, mostly the business ones. When you fall and refuse to raise and take a chance thats when you start becoming a failure and that's certain.
One can experience downfall in different ways.

Having experienced downfall in my life before I refused to raise and pick up because of what people will say, well? It's not always good to listen to people's criticism about you, just raise and take a chance.

LOST


This is the most viral one everyone must experience, no matter how prayerful and committed to the things of God it doesn't guarantees that you won't experience lost of any kind. It's nature and it have been that way.
There are areas where one can experience lost;
*Lost of glory

  • Lost of life.
  • Lost of property.etc.

IMG_20211120_144019_4.jpg

Early last year I lost my youngest sister to the cold hands of death, even up till now i can't believe such a thing happened. Still mourning my late sister I heard that my mummy in the lord has given up the ghost too and this is just last month. It's so unbearable and unacceptable, I have come to understand this life more and that is ; we don't own our live and we don't control it and also we can't be too careful I handling our lives.
image.png

Conclusion

Experience is the best teacher, so if we experience/find ourselves in some unpleasant situation, let's just take it that life is trying to open our eyes more to reality. Thank you @ngoenyi for such an amazing contest. I really enjoyed writing about it.
I will gladly invite @noraandy @thebeloved001 @erinosho to participate in this contest.

Thank You For Visiting


Cc-
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@peachlydiva
@goodybest

My Introductory Post Link

Sort:  

Babe @chiomzy810, I love your demeanor and your style. Nevertheless your sister will come back to life during resurrection. I empathized with your mom at that time. So sorry for another loss of your sister in the Lord. Read Acts 24:15 & Rev 21:3;4

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am for being an awesome friend to my mum, I will make study to study those bible verses. Thank you Ma once again🙏😌.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50