I Love To Take Pictures || My Daily Outfit By @chiomzy810

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello family 😊 how are you all doing? It's a great pleasure presenting to you my daily outfit on this particular contest. I have been away from this platform because of too much engagement. And it happened to be that I was also down within the week and so affected me alot. At least am glad to have us all today, returning my gratitude to the organizer of this contest @madilyn02.


My Daily Outfit


I have got so many lovely outfits to display and i will go with the first one;

Chelsea Polo:

IMG_20220917_094450_5.jpg

This is my first😌 i love blue and I cherish my club Chelsea. This polo is made with a lycra material which made it look kind of shinny and free. I choose this as my first because I so much admire the blue sky with happens to be that blue is my first best color. I go to work with this clothe, sports, remaining to wear it for church service 😂 "I LOVE BLUE".

image.png

Yellow Fluffy Gown:

IMG_20220925_122237_3.jpg

This is a yellowish fluffy gown made with satin and net material with band round the waist, neck and hand. Made like in a Barbie dress, it's quite a simple stunning dress that I use to attend service, go for ceremonies and occasions too. The sweet part is that I get a lot of admirers whenever I put it on.

This dress in particular was made by my elder sister who had just started sewing not up to a year now. I also get to wear this dress with my black or green glassy sandal heels.

image.png

Yellow Polo With Palazzo:

IMG_20220930_124735_1.jpgIMG_20220826_121511_7.jpg

This outfit of mine, I love to wear it not minding how much time i have worn it, I live yellow which is my second favourite colour. I wear this polo with either leggings, suit trouser or palazzo. I looks amazing on me as you can see. They are of two types, one has a craft on it the other an art drawing with some writings on it. I wear it to work and for some evening outings, rocking it with shoes.

image.png

Tiger Made Gown:

IMG_20221007_165043_0.jpgIMG_20220804_085228_0.jpg

I have alot of clothes to show but this is my last let me reserve them for next edition. This is a lovely gown made of tiger body which has a three step printing at the half length of my thigh down to my kneel. I use it to go to work,church, travel and go for cinemas too.
I wear this outfit with black sandal with outshines the beauty the more.

image.png

Conclusion:

image.png
Let me stop here for now, meanwhile I will like let to see more of this contest. Thanks again to @madilyn02. Apologies for late post.

I invite @joymm, @chigraze and @mile16 to participate before the contest halts.

10% Payout To @steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for the invite.. u look so cute and cool in your pictures 😍

 2 years ago 

Thank you dearie

Hello my friend, I thank you specially for participating in this contest, your outfits look cute and comfortable on you, happy to know more about your daily clothing.

Status Club
No club ❌
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
10.1
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
10-10-22


 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43