Funny incident of childhood?

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

INTRODUCTION:

Greetings to you all friends of Steem kids And Parents Community, I welcome you all to my blog page today to present before you my fun activities of my childhood stage. Apparently and certainly, every adult had undergone childhood stage before the passed on to adolescence then to real adults. But well? Let's focus on our memories back then.

My Childhood Funny Incidence

IMG_20220915_163544_3.jpg
I have always let us know how playful i am even till date that's because of the way I openly and gladly accepted my childhood stage. When i was in my childhood stage of life, i have always loved playing and make it fun with every other kids around.

I would call a meeting for us all to attend, then I will share what cooking stuffs each of us will bring from our houses. When this successful happens, we will use a bigger tin tomatoes container to prepare lots of things like soup and rice. Not minding the fact that we used weed (unwanted plants) to I prepare to he food, we will still eat it way more better than our parents food and look way more healthier.

As the head mistress of the play team, I made sure that everyone is comfortable. When I got tired of the cooking play, we switched over to acting drama with our toys, and trust me I enjoyed this one for real.

IMG_20221020_165617_3.jpg

As a happy girl, I never stopped enjoying my moment with my friends back then because I knew that someday we won't be together again. My siblings and parents are not left out to my funny moments of my childhood stage.

My daddy will always use hot water to bath me and my siblings while the weather is freezing. And this hot water doesn't seem so diluted with bare cold water. We would scream and shout on top of our voices while playing around and enjoying the hotness.

Mummy will just gather us all and decide to take us out for Sunday lunch at a nearby eatery or fastfood. I miss my childhood life where there's no disturbance, no stress, no issues. I wish I could go back but it's impossible.

I believe to have captivated your mind with my stories, I believe you love it too. Thank you for coming through my blog, I appreciate. And I will like to invite @yourloveguru @ahbaz and @mariez to this contest.

Cc:
@drhira

Sort:  

Oh thank you for inviting me in such a good contest. Even I did not know that this is going on but you made me aware so thank you. I will surely take part in it .

Thanks 🙏

 10 months ago 

Hello @chiomzy810, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.9 ( 0.00 % self, 151 upvotes, 98 accounts, last 7d )
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-09-28

MODs Comment: You have done an excellent presentation on a funny childhood incident. Your writing is interesting. Its facts are excellent.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 10 months ago 

Thank you for the assessment ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13