"5 different things I have learnt from steemit "

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

InCollage_20230520_220025756.jpg

Greetings dear family, am really excited to write to you today. Being a member of the Steemit family really should have impact on us all. I have adapt so many learnable stuffs here on the platform and will kindly be sharing them with you. Please do stay connected and learn!..

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
LIST AND EXPLAIN 5 DIFFERENT THINGS YOU HAVE LEARNT ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM. PLEASE SHOW A CLEAR DESCRIPTION WITH A SCREENSHOT IF POSSIBLE HOW ONE CAN BE ABLE TO DO THAT AS WELL
image.png

The Steemit Platform is and have been that one platform anyone can adapt so many knowledge without paying for it. It had been very helpful to me, exposing me to some areas I never knew about and increasing my confidence to numerous doings. I will hereby list 5 various things I have learnt on Steemit, and here they include;

• Selflessness.
• Self Confidence.
• How To Apply Markdowns.
• Building Relationship.
• Commitment & Consistency.
• Sharing Opportunities.

• Selflessness:

It wasn't a bad idea joining and growing with this platform because through here I was able to change from being self centered to being selfless. How this got to change was this, I was always going through charity post held by some communities in the platform, seeing how my fellow steemians excercise selflessness I wished I could practice it. Then one day, I decided to try it out with my kid friends.

IMG_20221020_163654_6.jpgIMG_20220915_163544_3.jpg
• Self Confidence

In life, you have to learn that once no one supports what you do, don't think or try to give up. Always try to build that confidence in you even if it seems like it's getting tougher. The period my mum helped me join the platform, I started with my last 15k to buy some coin. Along the line I got discouraged, I chatted up my mentor for refund but she kept on giving me kits to use in upholding myself with confidence and I believe that was enough to keep growing my confidence to the platform.

IMG_20230509_135548.jpgIMG_20230505_102339.jpg
• How To Apply Markdowns

Another incredible thing I learnt on this platform is how to apply markedown stukes to my post to make it look very presentable, attractive and acceptable by the reader. The script on how to learn the markdown is already provided by the platform and it's very easy to adapt. The period I was editing with my friend's laptop, I applied them in the computer style and it was indeed beautiful.

Editor PageJustified Page
Screenshot_20230520-100836.pngScreenshot_20230520-100846.png
Screenshot_20230520-103436.pngScreenshot_20230520-103453.png
• Building Relationship

Amongst the friends I have met on Steemit there's this two friends of mine that have been of a great value to me. The first is @noraandy and then @steemlord01. The second person helped me discover the Steemit Engagement Challenge and how to go about it, guiding me in every corner to make sure I supercede him in both scores and upvotes. While the first person counselled me to keep up with my good works on Steemit, she helps me alot outside Steemit too. They are both great with more of them am about to meet here.

InCollage_20230520_213218327.jpg

• Commitment & Consistency

One thing everybody on the platform should adapt very fast is practicing how to remain commited and consistent both on the platform and their outside life. It helps someone at least to actualize their goals a bit faster. With these hand to hand keys, you can be able detailed how far your journey have been, whether slowly, stagnant or fast.

• Sharing Opportunities

At first, I saw sharing opportunity to people as disturbance until I got to realize that some people really need those but don't know how to open up, or they won't want to fall in easy so it wouldn't be that the stuff they are dealing with is a scam. But at least I tried and captivated my friend's mind with it and now he has joined him.

IMG-20230425-WA0006.jpgIMG-20230425-WA0003.jpg
image.png
DID YOU JOIN THE PLATFORM KNOWING THE ABOVE-LISTED THINGS IF YES HAVE YOU IMPROVED ON IT, IF NO WHAT NEW HAVE YOU COME UP WITH FOR OTHERS TO LEARN?
image.png

When I came new to the platform, I didn't know about these things but well? Am termed on promoting good health, share some art working I can do and also some piece of articles that can be helpeful to all members of every Community.

You can see below my art works, the article I wrote off hand and my good health promotion.

IMG_20230221_144303.jpgInCollage_20230219_211406544.jpg
IMG_20230217_132423.jpgScreenshot_20230512-131241.png
image.png
WHAT IS YOUR TAUGHT ABOUT THE LEARN WITH STEEM INITIATIVE? DO YOU THINK IT SHOULD BE ADOPTED AS A CHALLENGE BY THE STEEMIT TEAM? GIVE REASONS FOR YOUR ANSWER
image.png

If the Steemit team can be able to adopt good health Challenge in one of the community, it will really be nice. Something like, hosting a competition maybe once in a month to check on how we care about our health ( How often we go for a checkup, drugs we take to cure sicknesses and the once we take to keep us away from bring sick.)

asvcx3.png

CONCLUSION

asvcx3.png

Running a health related challenge won't be a bad idea, as it will make us become more conscious of our health. And like I have stated above, Steemit is a very incredible platform where you learn and acquire new knowledge for free.

10% Payout To @Steemkidss

I wish to invite my follow friends @joymm @dontalent and @benton3 to take part.

Sort:  
 last year 

It sounds like you've had a challenging experience but have managed to find the determination and confidence to keep going. It's important to remember that setbacks and discouragement are a natural part of any journey, especially when trying something new or venturing into unfamiliar territory. Building confidence and resilience takes time and effort, but it's crucial to not give up.

 last year 

Exactly what am trying to point out. Thank you for passing by dear

 last year 

Thank you @chiomzy810 so much for sharing this quality content with us. I see you have learned alot from steemit all along

Status Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
11.2 (0.00 % self)
Grade8.0/10
Verification date:
21-05-23


You don't belongs to any club. So I urge you to power up and join a club

period of club : Not in a club


CASH OUTS| 18.767 STEEM
POWER UPs| 15.17 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Ok sir, I will try to belong to one. Thanks for the review

 last year 

I have done so Sir. Thanks once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50