You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids Food Challenge For Kids Week#6 ||club5050

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Thank you dear @madilyn02. Come have a bite you are very free to do so.

Conserning the delegation, I have delegated 50sp to steemkids community successfully and it has become a minus(-) from my account.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@chimeroselam/steemkids-community-word-definition-contest-week-1-for-2022-what-does-delegation-mean-to-you-and-to-steemkids
Screenshot_20220104-001250.png

Thank you so much for staying with me. I'll be awaiting your entry on the challenge

Sort:  

Well, I will surely come to have a bite . But don't be surprised to see me at any time 😃.
Thank you for delegating to steemkidss. It helps to prove your love for the community. You did really well in the little way you can. Congratulations!
I still want you to keep my food for me o

 2 years ago 

I've been expecting you dear
Thank you so much

I don't want again

 2 years ago 

It's long it finished self. Maybe next time

Alright dear

 2 years ago 

Happy to have you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33