You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - The Joy Of Parenthood/Por @elsembradoran

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0.0
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-11-22
MOD's Observations/suggestionswow you have shared with us your experience when you became a parent for the first time when your first daughter was born. I see the joy of having children from your explanation and I believe children are blessings from God almighty. I'm happy to hear that you have a large family today. I pray may God almighty protect and bless your family
Sort:  

Amen gracia amigo @Chiabertrand, es lo más hermoso que Dios me a dado después del soplo de vida y la vida eterna por medio de la fe que es en cristo Jesús, Dios te bendiga mas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26