You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:childhood or adulthood,which do you prefer by @mariez

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

You have done great in explaining this topic my dear. I love your explanation and I most admit both your childhood and adulthood pictures are Looking so so beautiful most especially the adulthood pictures.

Just like you, I too prefer childhood to adulthood because of the fun and excitement I always have when I was still a child. As a child, we don't have to bother ourselves too much because we have nothing to worry about. All we do is to eat, play, enjoy, have fun cry and then sleep 😂😂😂 .. so tell me how will I now prefer my childhood to adulthood

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

At last,i got someone to agree with me.
Childhood all the way,despite the spankings but that stage is awesome.

Thank you for your time and support my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32