You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: Review any fun spot/play ground that the kids love to visit in your city by @bolaji001.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow beautiful brother. You have done a nice review on the play Park found inside the Palms shopping mall. I see that this play Park have alot of equipments such Swings and merry-go-round which happens to be my most interesting playing equipment. You have just brought back memories in me and feel like visiting such place again.

Thanks for sharing this review with us and I wish you all the best in the contest

Sort:  

Yeah, the park is equipped with top standard play equipment and great service. You’re going to love it!

Thanks for the compliments, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70