You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 //Los Sueños de mi Infancia//@irene1983

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Ooops 🤦‍♂️, I'm so so sorry to hear about your divorce case. But atleast I'm happy your dreams of having a family was filled as you have children. I'm so happy to also hear about your achievement of traveling as you have succeeded in traveling to somany places at your country and you have also travelled out to one country. I wish you full fill your other dreams and may God grant all your heart desires

Sort:  

Hello friend @chiabertrand, thank you for your beautiful comment, and your good wishes, I think it is part of life to fulfill some dreams and others not, a hug.

 2 years ago 

You were highly welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42