You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @liasteem

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow after reading your article, I realized that you partially full fill all of your childhood dreams of travelling round the world and becoming a lecture because you succeeded in traveling around your city with your husband and you had achieve your dreams of being a teacher at the secondary level though not a lecturer.

I'm happy you took the best decision in your life by quitting your profession as a teacher to become a full time house wife which is pretty cool because you will have enough time to take care of your family. I wish you the best in full filling all your heart desires

Sort:  

Thanks for the support friend,
I am very happy with your comments, it is not impossible that one day the children will take me around the world and one day I can also become a lecturer. It's never too late right?
Greetings and good luck to you
😇

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend!! Yes you are right friend, atleast you are still young and you can still full fill this dreams friend. I wish you success

Thanks you very much brother...
😇👍

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74