You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @yuceetoria

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow you had alot of dreams when growing up and the dream of becoming a teacher and lawyer are quite nice and interesting dreams because I had also dreamed of such professions when growing up. It's good to know that you admired your mom as a teacher and you where aspiring to grow up and be like her. Well, though you aren't a classroom teacher now, I'm happy to hear that your business blog is pretty good which people can learn alot from it when going through your articles

I am sorry to hear about your dreams of becoming a lawyer which gradually melted as you couldn't succeed because you weren't taking in the admission school after applying it over and over on 4 different years. However, I'm happy to hear that you finally enroll into Mass Communication at the Polytechnic which was one of the best decisions that you ever made in your life. I wish you many success in your life and may God guide you all along

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, studying mass really helped me, thank you for your wishes. I pray I still I achieve my dream later on. Thank you for visiting my blog.

 2 years ago 

Yes you will definitely achieve your dreams in future if you work hard for it my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87