You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @ebuahsang1

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow bro your dreams During childhood life where were quite good and they are very simple and nice dreams most of us have dreamed of when growing up as children. I'm so happy for your mom for always standing by your side in supporting all of your dreams. However, God always know what is best for us all and he knows exactly what is best for you

Hahaha 🤣😂 I was shocked when I heard of doctor because I know you as a strong artist who hate science with passion. That means if you be last be doctor like na for eye you for di give injections😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66