You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @madilyn02

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow your dreams of being a doctor and a TV journalist is quite good because they are all good professions most especially being a doctor. As kids, I can say majority have always dreamed of being a doctor 😂,. However, we know that dreams most not come true and only God knows what is actually best for us. So with you not finally being a doctor or a TV journalist is still good because God saw what will be best for you which is to become a seamstress. I wish you all the best in this tailoring profession my dear friend

Sort:  

Thank you for your good and nice wishes my friend, I'm glad I found my right path to success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41