Contest On Steemgrowth Week #7: My Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review [ 10% to steemkidss]

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)


20220709_120222.jpg
background image source edited via Pixelap



Introduction

Hello fellow kid lovers, I hope y'all are doing great in this amazing community and are enjoying your weekend perfectly well. Now is week7 of the ""@ngoenyi Contest On Steemgrowth"" which is talking about our Weekly Power up and activities during the last 7 Days. As usual, I will still be dropping my week5 entry because of the wandeful activities I carried out during the last 7-days

1. Your power up amount for the week, including the screenshot of your powerup

I did a great powerup last week of up to 27 STEEM in this post as seen in this post.


Screenshot_20220709-120326.jpg
My 75 power up amount this week

This implies that I have powered up an amount of 75 STEEM in the last 7-days.

2. What is voting CIS and how can you increase the percentage CSI. Take a screenshot of your voting CSI as at the time of your entry. How many upvotes did you make in the last 7 days? How many different users did you upvote? To find out, just follow the directions below 👇👇


Screenshot_20220709-120541.jpg
Screenshot of my CSI from steemworld

From my Screenshot above, it shows that I have 15.4 CSI with 1.69 self vote, I have voted 82 accounts in the last 7-days with a total of 121 upvotes.

It's rather unfortunate I had to self vote my self. But this is not my intentions because I don't practice self-voting and I won't ever do that. This 1.69 self vote is as a result of curation trial which I joined. So it had to make me to auto upvote my post without my permission

What is CSI ?

CSI simply means "Community Support Index" and can be used as a measure to evaluate our personal voting behavior in our account like the number you self-vote your self, the number of accounts that votes you spread your votes, and this CSI can displays values only for the last 7 days.

I general, we can say CSI is considered as an
indicator to check your voting pattern and this index usually generate base on one's voting behavior

How To Increase Your CSI

You can simply increase your CSI by continually voting on others publications. So it's good we get use to in always supporting others by voting them all the times.


3. did you power up and what do you stand to gain when you power up

As usual, from this post, you can see that I successfully Powerup up an amount of STEEM which is 75 STEEM and I also do so in other to hold as much STEEM as I can

Powering Up makes me to gain alot in different ways. I will be explaining them below 👇

  • The first thing in power up is by building my SP to HODL as much STEEM as possible in the form of SP

  • When I power up and delegate, I will always stand a chance to start earning more rewards via community support like curation and delegation reward

  • Powering Up make me to be able to assist other Steemians most especially the newbies through curation and delegation to their account


4. A) How active were you last 7 days. The total number of posts you made

We where in the week of Engagement Challenge Season2 week3 which I didn't participate in all the engagement Challenge as before before some bad reasons which people where accusing me of using my account with others


Screenshot_20220708-072016.jpg
screenshot Source steemworld

As can be seen from my screenshot above, I was able to create an amount of 9 articles within the last 7-days which means that I wasn't really active in the last 7-days as before which was because of some several reasons most especially as had to travel out of town and most of all, I'm taking a break because I over worked out my self during engagement challenge Season2


B. upload the screenshots of at least 5 quality comments you made in the last 7 days, the 5 different users you commented on their posts and the 5 different communities you made the comments on.

For this particular task, I will demonstrate it in a tabular form for easy understand

CNSteemiansCommunitiesScreenshot photopost link
1@ebuahsang1@Steem CameroonScreenshot_20220709-123103.jpghttps://steemit.com/hive-195150/@ebuahsang1/25-set-to-null-the-diary-game-or-how-i-spent-my-sunday-with-friends-or-03-07-2022
2@ijelady@SteemAliveScreenshot_20220709-123236.jpghttps://steemit.com/hive-167622/@ijelady/my-experience-with-as-a-modretor-in-just-concluded-season2-engagement-challenge-contest-by-steemit-team
3@afshaan@Steem4BloggersScreenshot_20220709-123606.jpghttps://steemit.com/hive-109435/@afshaan/detailed-definitions-of-bitcoin-by-afshaan
4@ijebest@Steem4NigeriaScreenshot_20220709-123723.jpghttps://steemit.com/hive-147599/@ijebest/most-favorite-place-in-my-town-city-05-07-2022-by-ijebest
5@ubongudofot@Hot News CommunityScreenshot_20220709-123844.jpghttps://steemit.com/hive-111300/@ubongudofot/the-interview-showcase-5-a-talk-with-hard-working-smart-steemians

The table above shows all the detailed information of my engagement comments which i made across 5 different communities between 5 different users


6. Your biggest challenge you encountered last week and your memorable experience for the period. What did you learn?

In the last 7-days, I faced some major and minor challenges since it was the last week of the engagement challenge and I was also traveling the very week. Below are some of my challenges faced last week

  • My first challenge was the fact that I had to travel out of Town for a friendly encounter football game which made me to be less concentrated in Steeming

  • Network issues was also a hindrance to me at some stages when I wanted to be carrying out steeming activities. There were times I fine difficulties in logging into my account due to bad and poor network failure

  • I couldn't participate in all the engagement challenge last week because I had to travel out of town which made me less busy in this platform

  • Lack of ideas at some points because I fine it difficult to think sometimes which makes me to have less ideas in carrying out steeming


I had one memorable experience within this past 7-days which is what I am highly grateful for. I will be sharing it with you guys below 👇

I was the weekly winner in the engagement challenge in two communities which made me to be extremely very happy 😊. I was also a monthly winner in two communities which I was so grateful 🤗. I hope to continue with this good spirit

Conclusion

I will always give you special thanks @ngoenyi for organizing such amazing contest.

Before going, I will love to invite my fellow friends @tangwe-rene, @tenguhatanga, @wyzcekunited, @ngwerast, @monjuapollonia, @breeze.com and @echamroland to come and participate in this amazing contest by telling us how dedicated they where in this platform during the past 7-days and how much have they powered up

My regards : @chiabertrand

10% to @steemskidss
Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support @mato445

You have done noble for the past 7 days, it is good to relax the brain so that it will be energized and function very well.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend @chiabertrand you're very active for the past week moreover you've supported steemgrowth by powering up and supporting fellow users. Just keep it up with the good work 👍 I wish you success!

Status Club
Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
15.4
Verification date:
7-09-22


Loading...
 2 years ago 

I usually admire the energy you exude on Steemit. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30