SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings Everyone. I am Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope everyone here in STEEM KIDS & PARENTS are doing well and enjoying their life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I here to take part in SEC Season14 Week3 challenge with topic "My Perception About House Chores". Let's discuss it further!

SEC14 WK#3🤷My Perception About House Chores.jpg

Image taken from Freepik & Edited on Photoshop

👉What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

House means our home Chores mean routine task. Combining them means routine tasks of house like cleaning, washing dishes, cooking, etc. House Chores are daily activities that we perform in our house to maintain the beauty of our sweet home. It is important to keep our house clean from dust & dirt and organize house in best possible way so that it looks good to everyone.

What is my perception about house chores is it is an important thing to do everyday. I myself clean my room as it motivates me to do more work on PC. My mother cleans house everyday with the help of maid. Me also helps my mother sometimes but most of the times I clean my own room.

Washing Clothes.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

I think no one wants their house to be dirty and not clean. Every person in my house wants to keep house clean so we all do daily cleaning activities by dividing tasks. I myself have done cleaning of complete house when we have no maid. I also did washing of dishes and filling water bottle from water plant. Moreover, I also clean my parrots room infact I will clean their room after 2-3 days from now and will share a diary game of it.

👉What is included in the house chores that is done in your house

There are many jobs to do in my house. Maid come and do work like 2 hours and still some work is left. She cleans 2 rooms in one day and sometimes three rooms. Then she clean TV lounge, kitchen and open area with A brush of twigs for sweeping and then she clean floor with a cloth attached to a stick I don't know its name but it is used for swiping the floor.

My mother or sometimes father wash dishes in the morning before maid start her work. My mother do cooking in the morning and evening two times in a day. Sometimes when she is tired or looks tired to me, I get food from outside and let her rest.

Man Cleaning His House.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

There are other tasks when my both sisters come home because they both have three three kids and we all have to do clean, washing, and cooking tasks multiple times in a day.

👉Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them

I enjoy cooking because I love cooking. I have shared many times on Steemit in Dairy games when I cook something. Few days before, I cook rice and will do again after few days. Will share recipe and all photos with details in dairy game. Below are the pictures of past two times rice cooking I done.

Added Spices and other items.jpeg

First Time

Making Rice.jpeg

Second Time

I also love to do cleaning of my room because I don't like my room to be full of dirt. I also do cleaning of my parrots room plus their cages but 2-3 times in a year. Rest cleaning of the seeds and waste of parrots is done weekly 2 times.

👉Why is house chores so important to you and the family

Because we can't live in dirt and affect our health. I think no one will ever want to live in dirty place. We all are humans and not animals so it is important for us to clean our houses and do house chores no matter how much time it takes. My mother alone do complete house work from cleaning, wiping, cooking, dish washing, taking care of us, and my grandparents all alone when she was young. Now she can't see things dirty.

House chores thats why are important for us as my mother loves clean enviornment and we have the same blood in our body so all of my siblings loves to clean their room.

Important Note for boys: House chores is not only for girls. You have equal responsibility of your house. Do your house chores and help your mother, sister, wife, and daughter in house tasks.

👉Your advice to kids about house chores

I know kids take it stressful to do the house chores but my advice is to look at your mother, she is doing this for you. It will take your hardly 5 minutes (300 seconds) to rearrange your room things and fold the blankets. Maybe someone room will take 10 minutes (600 seconds) just, so it is not a hard thing to do. You just need to give 5-10 minutes of your daily life.

Advice for Kids for House Chores.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

That is what I think when I got lazy that it will take few minutes of my day so let's do this. If kids can't do much house chores, please then do your personal belongings task as they are your responsibility and not of your mother. Still she loves to do this and gets tired.

Another advice is that your health is very important kids, if your environment is not good, then both your physical and mental health will be affected. So it is important for you to clean your room and wash the dishes in which you eat meal. Rest is your mother will take care.

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores". I invite @mini80, @steemdoctor1, @kouba01, @paholags, and @lavanyalakshman to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

The daily work of every house is washing, mopping, washing, fetching water, cleaning, etc. They are mostly mothers and we help them with small tasks like fetching water. You bring food from outside and give mother rest sometimes. You yourself are a very good queen. Children should be accustomed to this work from a young age, it will show their interest in work and understand the work of their parents. Enjoyed your writing.

 9 months ago 

Thank you buddy for this valuable comment. Yes we boys also need to do house chores because it is not only women responsibility. :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you :)

 9 months ago 

La limpieza del hogar es parte de nuestros quehaceres es algo que nos toma poco tiempo y tan sencillo que nos permite tener nuestro hogar limpio, también debemos inculcar en nuestros hijos la importancia de hacer las tareas del hogar porque nos permite vivir en un ambiente limpio y aseado

 9 months ago 

Sí, debemos enseñar a nuestros hijos sobre las tareas del hogar y por qué son importantes. Gracias por leer mi publicación y compartir tu punto de vista. Yo aprecio :)

Loading...
 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

El aseo de nuestro hogar, dice mucho de nuestra personalidad y, en lo personal, suelo ser extremadamente obsesiva con la limpieza porque, no me gusta ver nada sucio jajajajaja.

Hace un tiempo leí que, cuando una casa está limpia, el 85% de la energía que allí se siente es armónica porque, la pureza reina.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Sí, una casa limpia muestra cómo vivimos y qué somos para nuestros huéspedes. Si tenemos la casa sucia, nadie volverá a entrar a nuestra casa. Pero si tenemos la casa limpia, la gente nos amará. Gracias por tu comentario. Yo aprecio :)

 9 months ago (edited)

Hello friend
You shared so much with us, the house chores is not only for the mother the kids should make it a point to duty to do theirs too. You shared with us how cleaning your room motivates you for the days as regards working on your PC. You also stressed that sometimes when you see your mother is tired you decide to get good outside which is a great understanding on your part. Importantly, kids should learn how to keep their personal belongings clean too even though the house work can be straining. You advised the kids that it would take less than 5 minutes of their time to get things don so they should make it a point of duty. You stressed that if their environment but not clean it affects them physically band mentally. Success in the challenge my dear friend I enjoyed your entry.

 9 months ago 

Yes we all should do house chores not matter of what gender we are male or female. Thank you for reading my content and leaving your view. I appreciate :)

Indeed performing house chores should be an activity that should be done without regarding age, sex or gender. I really enjoy viewing your entry.

 9 months ago 

Yes it is important thing to understand by both male and female.

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, very good participation. It is true that having a clean environment makes us feel at peace, no one likes to live in dirt. In your house everyone collaborates in the household chores and they have a cleaning lady who also does this work!

Very true that having a clean environment allows us to have good mental health. Much success friend! great post

 9 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post. Yes clean environment is a must to have in every place not only in home but in whole world to avoid diseases.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41