#CLUB5050 STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #10|| DEFINE YOUR FUTURE WITH "CLUB5050, CLUB75 AND CLUB100"(DOLPHIN 🐬, OSCAR OR WHALE 🐋. 20% PAYOUT TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20% PAYOUT TO @STEEMKIDSS

20211123_174725.jpg

Good evening to every kids and kids lovers. I am glad to be participating in this contest of telling the future i have at heart to the world through this medium.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnbbaDgTYT6QQ7Z8vRf7e25XVtRY8xxPqKjXKcbTkfkJBWxb7i2yEL9cNUtH1wih1cRKGzr.jpeg

Most of us have plans of what we desire to accomplish in a short while. We make these plans so that we can track our success over time. Same as we work in this #steemit platform i have my desires and aspirations. Also with the advent of the different clubs ranging from club5050 to club57 and to #club100 i have decided what i want to accomplish every month which i am seriously working towards.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnbbaDgTYT6QQ7Z8vRf7e25XVtRY8xxPqKjXKcbTkfkJBWxb7i2yEL9cNUtH1wih1cRKGzr.jpeg

Define your future with club5050, club75 or club100, which one will help you rich your goal of becoming a dolphin, Oscar or even a whale

For now i have made up my mind to stay with club5050 though in most instance i power up more that 50 percent of my withdrawal which i don't find it difficult to do since i know it is my investment.

What i tend to achieve with the club are;

  • To build my SP to 1500sp before the end of this month. Shortly before the advent of the #club5050 my sp was below 1000, it was around 843sp but currently i have attained 1,257.34sp and i will soon do a power up to make sure i meet up with my target before the month ends.

With this constant power up i know that soon i will reach club dolphin.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnbbaDgTYT6QQ7Z8vRf7e25XVtRY8xxPqKjXKcbTkfkJBWxb7i2yEL9cNUtH1wih1cRKGzr.jpeg

Where are you now and at what rate will you like to journey to your goal

Presently my steem power is 1,257.34 sp. Well powering up 500sp every month or more will take me to club dolphin in 7 months or less.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnbbaDgTYT6QQ7Z8vRf7e25XVtRY8xxPqKjXKcbTkfkJBWxb7i2yEL9cNUtH1wih1cRKGzr.jpeg

What are your plans or road maps to getting to your destination

My plans include;

  • To be more active in the platform
  • To regularly participate in contests in the different communities i belong to
  • To always power up more than 50% percent of my earning.
  • To always curate good contests and voted such too
    8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnbbaDgTYT6QQ7Z8vRf7e25XVtRY8xxPqKjXKcbTkfkJBWxb7i2yEL9cNUtH1wih1cRKGzr.jpeg

What will you do when you become a dolphin, Oscar or whale?

Becoming a dolphin, oscar or whale is a good and great achievement in this platform,

  • so first i will celebrate my achievement.
  • Next is that i will write about it
  • I will keep on voting good contents so that my curation reward will increase there by increasing my steem power too
  • I will not stop powering up because steemit is a game of steem power.
    8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnbbaDgTYT6QQ7Z8vRf7e25XVtRY8xxPqKjXKcbTkfkJBWxb7i2yEL9cNUtH1wih1cRKGzr.jpeg

How can you encourage others to join you and achieve their own goals?

As i have been doing before the advent of #club5050, #club75 and #club100 i will keep encouraging people to join the different clubs by engaging in constant power up. I will lead by exby powering up myself. For those that do not yet understand the importance i will keep explaining the importance until they get to understand it, them we will all build together.

These are my little thoughts

Thank you @steemkidss for this timely contest.

I do invite @patience90, @pato84, @ziongater to co.e and participate in this contest using this link

CC: @steemkidss, @ngoenyi
With Love From
@charis20

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading through your content and I'm impressed with your set up goals and your determination to reach the goals.
Thanks for the invitation and expect my entry soon.
Best of luck leader

Thank you for your nice comment

I anticipate your entry as you said.

 2 years ago 

Presently my steem power is 1,257.34 sp. Well powering up 500sp every month or more will take me to club dolphin in 7 months or less.

This is very very challenging and worthy of emulation that you have grown your steem power to this level within the shortest period of time and you are desirous to accelerate to the top . May your aspirations never be thwarted by anything whatsoever. Keep soaring Higher and higher like the eagle. I wish to be like you @charis20

Amen...thank you for your interest to grow too

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉 your post has been selected as one of the quality post for today, continue to be active in our community we love and appreciate you 💕

Thank you @steemkidss i do i appreciate you great and love you too

I love your passion and determine to keep growing and I wish you all the best @charis20

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00