STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK 1|| WHAT DOES FAMILY MEAN TO YOU? 40 steem price. By @charis20

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)
Good day lovely kids lovers all over the world, I am back to my blog again and am happy you are hear with me. Hope you are doing great today as I am doing? Yes, I will be participating in a contest to share what I understand by a family. Please do come with me on this tour.

20210903_100341.jpg

Tell us what family mean to you

To me famildy is the earthly beginning of every man that exist, no man emants from the moon as some claim. It takes a functional man and a woman to mount up a family.

Can 2 families be the same?

We humans always cherish comparison but the good sense of it is that no two families can be the same because there are varience in different areas of their existance. So no two families are the same

Do you currently belong to a family?

Yes, I do. I an from a family if five children which I happen to be the third child and the first daughter. Present I have moved to make my own family.

Is your family the ideal type you will like to always belong to or are you just managing it?

I am from a family, today i have moved to form my own family so st that we are still in the developmental stage, we are not where I desire for us to be but an satisfied with our progress report.

How can you improve your family?

For me to improve my family, I have to do the following;

  • Be the best wife and friend to my husband
  • Support my husbands plans and ambitions as he also support mine
  • Be the best mother to my children
  • Have s good relationship with my inlaws as I take them as mine.
  • Make sure that peace reigns around me

what advice can you give to other families that is working for you?

My kind advice to families out there include;

  • Learn to appreciate your family the way it is today because like a newborn baby, there are developmental stages
  • Desist from unhealthy comparison as that can ruin your joy and that of your family. No teo families are the same.
  • Manage with what you have at hand and do not make budgets with another person's pocket in view.
  • The fear of God should guide all you do

Conclusion

Family is good so it is now behooves on us to make the best out of our family tree.

Thank you @steemkidss for this wonderful contest.

I invite my friends @debaron, @skanky, @pato84 to come and share their view about a family. Use this link to participate.

Best Regards
@charis20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I appreciate your tips for making families better. It is very practical. Thanks.

Thank you so much Sir for visiting my blog again....am happy for your contributions too

A good write-up on the family.

Desist from unhealthy comparison as that can ruin your joy and that of your family. No two families are the same.

A beautiful point you made here. Comparison has been a major element with regards to the break up of many homes.

I wish you the very best in the contest.

Thank you so much, thanks for visiting my blog too

 3 years ago 

I love this contest. Thanks for or creating an avenue like this for me explore

Yes oo as a good wife, always support your husband to build your family.

Thanks for sharing

A commendable write up madam. Every Family has it's root, it's origin, it's beginning. A Family imenate from another family. Well done and a nice post.

Thank you so much sir for those contributions and for visiting my blog.

You are welcome.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing.
I like the advice part.

Woow, thanks for reading

Saludod mi bella @charis20. Te felicito por haber participado en el concurso. Gracias por todos los consejos que nos brindas, Dios bendiga tu familia.

Gracias por pasar, Dios bendiga a tu familia también y multiplique tu esfuerzo mi hermosa amiga @mariajruizb

 3 years ago 

I love your advice. We need to learn how to appreciate our families. Their differences is what make them unique.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47