@NGOENYI CONTEST #12|| YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS, WHAT IS IT?|| BY @charis20

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)
Welcome home to all kids lovers all over the world. I feel so excited to be writing on my blog today, I have really missed writing in steemkids. And i will be participating in this contest to share My Most Recent Exciting Steemit Goodnews.

This contest gave me so much joy because I always enjoy writing here for the love of children and making sure they feel better. One of my believe on kids is that nothing is too little or much to be soent on kids, yes.

20210902_001254.jpg
Made with PixelLab

Introduction

Steemit is filled with a lot of goodnews especially when you are hard working, and I have this to say that, hardwork pays real well. When you are so committed in this platform, you always rejoice about it especially when you get your place of relevance and stay on it as you cannot be everywhere.

My Most Recent Exciting Steemit Goodnews

I have so many recent exciting experience but i will share a few.

  • Printing of Promotional Materials for Steem Promotion in my City. The printing of our promtional materials in Nasarawa State, Nigeria brought so much excitment to me, the way we appeared in uniform wooowed me.
IMG_20210821_172040_365.jpgIMG_20210821_170350_196.jpg

The faces on our banner are @ngoenyi and @ceendy20

This gave @steemit a good face in my community because of the branding we got, this is the second week now, and week after week we receive a lot of new people joining us and completing their achievement 2 task.

  • Secondly when @patience90 sent her achievement4 task link to me, I was so delighted because we have been on this matter for a while now and my target is to have as many of my recruit join the Crypto Academy Season 4, I am happy she has qualified and orders are working had to meet up with the session.

  • Announcement as Aa City Coordinator in @steemalive community 22 days ago. The day I was announced as a coordinator, i was very happy, because before then I had a lot of missed feeling about it, but later I was calm in my spirit to continue with it though not easy but its fine and a lot of advancement has been recorded by me since then.

  • Next recent exciting moment was the day I was voted in @steemwomen club after I set my post on 50% beneficiary to steemwomencharity. Well i did that willingly, and removed my mind from it. I decided to share with @ngoenyi, she was also happy for me, she said in our group, that we should just have that mind to give. It is good to give, nothing is small or too big to be shared, just have the mind to help people and you will be suprised at what will come back to you.

  • Recently in the @steemwomen whatsapp group @ngoenyi requested for someone to help and get some details, I waited for a while to see if someone will do that to my amazement nobody did till the next day, so I did the work and I didn't expect that she will also send a price to me, I was excited.

Steemwomenclub Whatsapp Platform

Screenshot_20210902-002929_1.pngScreenshot_20210902-002941_1.pngScreenshot_20210902-003001_1.png

Conclusion

Just have the mind to volunteer in doing something, you must not get back at the moment but as time progresses, it will pay off. In this journey exciting moments will not finish as long as we keep doing our best. Thank you @ngoenyi for always putting in your best, you moltivate me a lot.

I invite @desiredlady, @pato84, @stanleynnah to come and share with us their steemit exciting moments.

My Achievement1 Link

Best Regards
@charis20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I sure do agree with you on selection of
your most recent goodnews in stemit. It is definitely a thing of joy to be persistent in stemit.

Yes it is, thank you sir for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on all of these moments. Thank you very much for participating in this event and sharing all these emotions with us

Thanks for the opportunity to share.

Consistency is key in everything even as a volunteer. You shall reap the dividend soon

Your excited good news are really worth it.
I am also happy that I made you excited.
I promise to bring more and more good news to you by God's grace.

Yes oo,thanks. Amen

Your good news on the Steemit platform are all wonderful. Your appointment as a City Cordinator is well deserved.

The joy you get in pushing others towards achieving the best on steemit is just amazing.

Thank you so much for all that you are doing. We very much appreciate it. Thanks for the invite too, will be working on mine very soon.

Am so happy that you appreciate and working on all. Lets Steemon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79