@NGOENYI CONTEST #14||DIY(DO IT YOURSELF)||10% payout To @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone, I'm so glad to participate in this contest. I was preparing for my exams I had today but the contest was so appealing that I had to spare some time to participate.


WHAT I DID

I made a piano and voice cover of my favourite song titled Everything I wanted by Billie Eilish. I hope you do enjoy it.


I invite @ladyofpolicy @kachimax and @samsteem1000 to participate in this contest. I hope my entry is valid.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the beautiful video. Your post in duplicated in the community. Kindly delete one. Thanks

I'm literally crying...Bro, you are soo talented. Keep it up.

Would have loved to participate but I'm not qualified to be part of this community. Thanks for inviting me

 3 years ago 

Why are you not qualify to be part of the community

Due to age. I don't know the rules . Maybe you can explain it to me @eliany , I would really appreciate that.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @kachimax we have both the kids and kid lovers in the community, so you can be a kid lover, we welcome educational post about kids. Anything you know it will benefit them fine, even the parents. I hope to see more of you!

Noted. Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

It's not only for kids you can subscribe and make post here read the guidelines here
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemkids-community-guidelines-on-contents-creation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62