You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S11W3-""Discipline""

Your daughter so cute 😍😍

Hai @sumayaorin

Thank for sharing this valuable story. I think the discipline to look after children and take care of them, to teach them is not an easy activity. behind it all, there must be a sacrifice that you give. I hope the activities you do run smoothly. so that the teachings that you give to your daughter can make her a happy person.

I hope you and your family are always healthy Success for your contest! Don't forget to visit my post 🤗

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes. I definitely try my level best to teach my daughter the best things. Maintaining discipline is one of them.
Thank you for commenting and reading my post.

hope your business goes well.

My pleasure 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53