You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Expedition #54 for Thurday|๐™๐™ƒ๐™€ ๐™’๐™Š๐™๐™Ž๐™ ๐˜ฟ๐˜ผ๐™” ๐™Š๐™ ๐™ˆ๐™” ๐™‡๐™„๐™๐™€.

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 5 months ago

I feel like crying as well the way you did. I'm sorry for your loss but as you said, it's not the end of your own life. It's the beginning of a new phase and I'm sure if your dad were to be alive, he would have been so proud of his daughter. Do you believe you'll see him again, being brought back to life? Please you don't just mention rme in your post for certain reasons. I noticed you've been doing this in some of your posts.

Sort: ย 
ย 5 months agoย (edited)

Thank you very much for going through and also dropping an encouraging contribution.

Yes, he would be so proud of me. I believe i will see him again in eternity never to part no more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33