You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S11W1: "The Most Embarrassing Moment of my Life as a kid"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

In such an event, this can be very embarrassing. I feel what you felt especially when all eyes are on you. Being careful is an essential part of life although things may happen to us that doesn't really mean we're careless. I can remember going to a wedding ceremony. I sat on a round table in front of the reception with my friends not knowing the seat was reserved. When the event started, we were told to leave and find a seat behind. Oh how embarrassed I was to walk down a large audience with my head facing down. Thanks for sharing. I really appreciate

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow, I thought that mine was embarrassing until I saw yours. Going back to the prospective seat meant for you at the back must be super embarrassing. Sorry for that and thanks for your view on this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72