You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My Pictures, My Memories | My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello @usoro01, thanks for inviting me to this contest. Pictures are a great way to store our memories. I can imagine seeing yourself this young when you're in your 50s. You'll actually miss these days. Thanks for sharing your post here with here. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Club StatusClub 75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.2
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:06-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much bossj23 for reviewing my post.

Indeed, I will truly miss these days. Thinking about it is already giving me a funny emotional feeling.
Well, that's life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56