You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update #5: Writing Expedition ✍️ || Diary game

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I'm impressed by almost every word and pictures in this diary game. You did have a great day after seeing that your effort to put those kids on track wasn't futile. I guess their match pass went well as that's an activity that beautify a house. This inter-house sport event reminded me of one I participated in my secondary school days. Anyways, thanks for sharing. Looking forward to reading another post from you. The lesson I got from your post is;

This made me know that, no matter how small humans are, they learn very fast and can adapt to situations and challenges.

I'm really impressed by your choice of words there. Please endeavor to use #thediarygame tag when creating a diary game like this. Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42