You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores🌺✨

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

House chore are domestic duty we do to keep our household clean and it will be a good thing if you enjoy and always do oir house chores because it will keo us free form disease.
I am happy that you enjoy doing house chores which is very good my friend.

I am happy that in your home everyone is assigned to a particular chores which is veey nice my friend, washing of clothes and dishes and akso cooking is very important house chores in the family.

You derive joy in cooking delicious meal which is very good my friend as it will make you a good wife material, putting the hkuse in order by arranging it is a very good chore my friend keep it up 👏.

House chores keep our household in order and bring us together, to have a healthy living.
It's important that kids do take their chores seriously as it will help them in the future.

Your entry is really amazing and I wish you success 🙏 do have a nice day 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you so much..Have a fantastic day 🌟

 9 months ago 

You are welcome 🤝

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45