You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Indeed sir house chores kepo us busy at home and our parents always make sure that they assigned everyone to one or more house chores who b is very good because it will make us to be responsible.
House chores are domestic work that we do to keep our home and environment clean.

You are right sir 🤝 in our hike my sister is in charge of cooking, washing of dishes and to always keep the kitchen and toilet clean.
I'd be lying if I say that I love doing hkuse chores honestly speaking i find it tiring to do, but I ka happy to see that you love doing house chores kudos 👏 to you.

It's good to always arrange your bedroom after sleep, and also washing the dishes, dirty clothes, sweeping the house and most importantly cooking are the chores that are done in your home and I am very happy to hear about it.

Wow 😯 so you are a good chef, I this I will love to taste your food someday 😅 cleaning the house is very important and i am gkad you love doing it.
Indeed sir children should always take their house chores seriously as it's very important.

House chores keep our environment nd household clean so it's very important to us.
I wish you success in this challenge sir do have a lovely day 🤗.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

You have done so well with the type powerful messages you have dropped here on my post. Thanks for stopping by.

 7 months ago 

You are welcome sir 🤝.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64