| My pictures, my memories contest week #11 👉 my picture album is safe with steem |

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)
I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of @Steemkidss and all other steemians all over the world I must say a big thanks to @ngoenyi for organising this contest so as to help us save our pictures and I hope you all will find my entry interesting.

Introduction

Just line a blink of an eye this contest has entered the 10th week and I am very happy participating in it because it gives me the best opportunity to save my beautiful and important pictures.

Describe the event that the picture present, include why the picture is so special to you

38c3188101134af092a0a0601dcf61f5.jpg

I don't even know how to start because it very funny and memorable even me my self did no even know how I appeared in the above picture.
The event that the above picture represent was a birthday party 🎊🎂 then we were still small and the picture was taken in the year 2010 the celebrant was celebrating his one year birthday so his mum organised a small birthday party 🎊 🎂 for everyone around and we attended together with my friends, the first day I saw the above I was very happy and laughing at the same time because I was very small then.
The birthday party 🎊 ended well all thanks to God 🙏 and they were a lot to eat and drink infact we even played some memorable games and it was a whole lot of fun I really enjoyed myself that day and that day will always be cherished in my heart.

The picture was taken by a professional photographer, that was what was trending then because they were no good mobile phones at that time.

Why is the picture so special to you

The above picture is so special to me because I don't have any picture that I look so young so having this one means a lot to me.
Again those people you see in that picture are my friends and we are no longer staying together so imagine meeting any of them one day and showing them this picture 😂🤣 we will laugh all day because we were very small then so I this picture means a lot to me.

Describe the event that the picture represent

20210808_125712.jpg

This picture those not included an event we just decided to take it after Sunday mass to keep a memory for ourselves.
Me and my beloved friends in whom I am well pleased are the ones in the pictures we have know each other for a very long time now and we understand and care for ourselves very well, we assist each other in time of need and we do things in common I decided to add it to this contest.

The above people in the picture means a lot to me this picture was captured in August 2021 like a blink of an eye it's almost 2 years since we took this picture and since then we haven't sat together and discuss like before because we are all in different schools each time I come back for school break it will be only me and each time others come it will be only them we haven't been together since we last took this picture so this picture is so special to me because it reminds me of the good and bad times we spent together.

The picture was captured by my brother with his mobile phone.

20210612_164042.jpg
The picture above is very memorable to me because all of them did not know when I took the picture, I captured them unaware the event behind this picture is that we are mass servers in the Catholic church so we usually do our practice every Saturday during the practice I decided to take that shot and I captured them unaware.

Why is the picture so special to you

I cherish this picture very well because each time I look at it it reminds me of st James Catholic church alter servers how we always discipline and joke with each other. Infact when I show them this picture they were very happy and also laughing at the same time because they didn't even know when they took such picture they asked how come, and I told them that I captured them unaware and they were smiling because all of them in that picture are now big boys.

State who and who are in the pictures how was the picture taken

The alter server of st James Catholic church are the ones in the picture and the picture was captured by me with my mobile phone.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement

Honestly speaking this contest is amazing I love everything about it kudos to @ngoenyi for coming up with this contest idea I really love it.


Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bonaventure24, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.5
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-06-27

MODs Comment: I see your pictures brings alot of memories to you. The pictures also looks great

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks for the reviews

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/27/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks for the support @m-fdo i really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67