My pictures my memories 👉 My picture album is safe with steem

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of @steemkidss and all you great steemians all over the world.

How are you all doing today, and hope you all had a wonderful weekend 😍 I welcome 🤝 you all to my blog today as I am here to participate in this contest organised by @ngoenyi and I will say a big thanks to her for giving me the opportunity to participate in this contest.


Picture 1

IMG20230709130829.jpg

As a livestock trader I always make sure that I take good care of my goats and keep them in a healthy and safe environment.

This picture was captured by me with my mobile phone and my brother is the one in the picture

We purchased 2 set for goats a male and a female in the year 2010 and it has went on to produce different goats for us, we have made a lot of money from this goat that we bought and at the same time it has save us a lot of money because we no longer buy Christmas, new year and easter meat anymore and most importantly each time we are hungry for meat we will just go ans kill one of our goat and enjoy ourselves.


Being a livestock farmer comes with different responsibility including providing food for the animals, keeping their home clean and also treating them regularly. I always wake up every morning to cut food for them and also sweep their house to keep them free from mosquito bites because goats don't like mosquito bites.
This pic was taken when my brother took the goat to the bush to feed on grass and when it was time to go and bring them back I went with him so on our way coming back I took a picture of him when he was struggling with the goat to bring them home.


Picture 2

20230703_110111.jpg

This picture was taken on Saturday morning as we all know Saturday is dedicated to farming here in Nigeria 🇳🇬.
So as a good boy that I am I always check on our farm every time to know how our crops is doing and to check the grass in our farm.
My dad told me to go and check our cassava farm to see if the grass have grown I went there and saw that grass have grown more than the cassava that we planted in our farm.


I came back home to tell my dad and he told me to go and spray the grass in our farm with our spraying machine. I went and was spraying me and my brother came there without my notice and took a picture of me and when I saw him I was shocked because he didn't tell me that he was coming. By the grace of God I finished spraying the farm successfully and I went home to go and relax myself because it wasn't easy spraying that big cassava farm.


Picture 3

20230810_065630.jpg

This is just a picture of myself at the entrance of the military base that I reside in, picture are meant for memories and indeed every picture tells a story so at least once in a while is good to take a picture.
You can see the armour tank in the background of the picture, this picture was taken early this year when I was about to travel to abakaliki for to chase my admission into the higher institution.

I am inviting @pandora2010, @shiftitamanna and @moyeon to join me and participate in this contest, I have also upvoted and resteemed the contest post so as to create awareness.


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20