Funny photo of the day

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago
I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of this great platform @steemkidss and all you great steemians all over the world.

I must day a big thanks to @drhira for coming up with this wonderful contest idea indeed we have funny pictures of ourselves or someone that we would love to share with steemit and this Contest have giving us the opportunity to share it with steem.


What was the funny incident which make you happy

IMG_20230924_165345.jpg

The incident behind this picture is quite interesting because I was taken unaware I wasn't expecting this funny picture of mine.
One cool Sunday after mass I came back home very tired and exhausted because we had enough activities in the church which made me tired.


When I came back home they was no food for me to eat, so I decided to go to the field and gist with my friends before food will be ready. When I arrive there I met all of them they and I was very happy when I arrive we started chatting together and having a good time, we started recalling the old memories we had together in the past and we began to laugh at each other for the funny and foolish thing we have done in the past.

When they took that picture of me was when they said the wrong thing about me and I started arguing with them telling them that it's a lie, my friend took that picture of me without my notice and when he showed me the picture I started laughing at my self, see how my mouth is in that picture 😂😅 infact my posture in the picture was hilarious 🤣 see how I was talki6with authority.


Who is in the funny photo

I am the one in the funny photo and you can see that it looks very funny.

My friend took that picture of me without my notice

And you know unexpected picture is sometimes the best picture one could ever ask of.
When my friend send the picture to me on my WhatsApp and I saw it, I was wondering when was the time I took this picture so I asked him and he told me how the picture came about and I started laughing at myself.


Would you like to save this funny photo

IMG_20230924_165345.jpg

Yes of course pictures are meant for memories so I would definitely love to save this funny picture of mine with steemit.
If I don't want to save this picture of mine I wouldn't have participated in this contest.


So overall I would love to save this funny picture so that I will show it to my unborn children how their dad was very funny when he was young 😂😅.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Being taken unaware is always funny, you can literally see how weird you look. I have been on this table so many times and it's somehow turns out to be the best picture.

Best of luck my friend.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend I really appreciate 🙏💯

 8 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43