"Funny photo of the day"

in Steem Kids & Parents25 days ago

Every picture tells a story, and I am happy to share my funny photograph with you guys. Thanks to @drhira for organising this wonderful contest.
They're some pictures that when we look at it we will just be smiling because they looks very funny to us, I have similar pictures in my gallery and I am happy to share it with you guys.

Is it really fun for you while capturing the photo?

20240121_081133.jpg
Whenever i look at this picture i will just be laughing 🤣

Yeah, it was really fun for me when I was captured with my mobile phone by my friend.
Although I wasn't prepared for the pictures as he took me unaware, and after seeing it, I started laughing at myself because the positioning was hilarious is as if I wanted to kiss the guy 😅.

When I saw this picture, I started laughing at myself because it looked very funny to me

It was a Sunday morning after mass, and we decided to capture beautiful moments of ourselves so as to make it memorable because pictures are meant for memories.
We took wonderful pictures of ourselves and I was very happy and my friend was the photographer of the day, I told him to capture him and my brother and he took us unaware and capture the wrong moment.

Is it random click?

Yes, it was a random click because ordinarily, I won't post like this just to snap a picture, it looks hilarious to me and anytime I look at this picture I will just be laughing endlessly.
Any picture that is captured unexpectedly always creates emotion in our heart and gives us lasting memories. Whenever I am angry, if I just look at this picture, everything will disappear, and laughter will fill my heart.

Your expression on this photo.

20240121_081133.jpg
As if i want to kiss him

My expression on this picture is just laughter and joy. Whenever I look at this picture, I will just be smiling, and all my anxiety will disappear.
Picture gives us emotions and memories depending on the moment that we captured, this funny picture of mine reminds me of a particular movie that I watched.
If you look closely at the picture you will see that I want to kiss the young man but that wasn't my intention because I was trying to position myself before I was captured unexpectedly.

I am using this opportunity to invite @simonnwigwe, @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @radleking to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

The image is funny friend bonaventure24, you can clearly see that it was captured at a moment in which they were caught off guard, it seems like you are going to bite his ear hehehe 😂

Friend, thank you for your appreciated invitation.

Good luck and many blessings to you.

 24 days ago 

Smiles 😃 😅 thanks my friend for this wonderful comment ❤️

You're welcome friend bonaventure24.

 23 days ago 

🫂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68