You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My Dreams in Childhood | by @fredquantum

I enjoyed reading from you, that's right. Everything you have done has taken you to have a good education and being better.
I can't imagine how to manage being a professional musician and a football player hehe, it must be hard. Please keep singing and playing football, no matter what.
I really wish you perform your agricultural engerneering tasks soon, because it is such an important proffession so the world can have enough and good food, and that we just can get it from agriculture. Loved you post. Blessings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing valuable thoughts on my article today. Your precious time spared is well appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54