May challenge verification post by @binwaqassteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)
Hello my dear friends, here most of the old people know me by my contribution and the interaction with other fellows, i am Muhammad bin waqas. Its almost been around 1.5 years i am a part of this beautiful community. Here i have made new friends interacted with people from all over the world and kept good connections. I have been off of the steemit for quite sometime as the things were not good for me. Now as i am here, i am here to make my steemit life more fun and exciting. Thankyou @bossj23 for this competition

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-11 at 1.08.47 PM.jpeg

How the challange is gonna help me?

I totally believe that this challange is going to motivate me to get the chance of becoming what i always wanted to be, a good content creator. Through this challange i will be able to push myself and know that i have a target to achieve. Because who is not intrigued by the competitions?

What is the current status? and the future plans?

Currently i have 18SP in my account but i want this to go on upto the 100; as i was out of the league for quite sometime, it will take me a while to do this now. So my target is of 100 just to be sure that i can do this again. And for doing so i will be joining in different competitions, write diary posts, participate in the learning contests and interacting with other fellows.

Club status

I am currently in the #club5050 but i want to achieve club100 from now onwards i will not cashout any steem and keep them accumulated in here. I will carry on with the competitions and try to add up as much as i can to my savings. This way after a month i would be able to see how much i made and so set the yearly targets.

My intentions with the challange

I am planning to collect 100 SP by the end of this competition. This month i am keeping it lowkey simple so that it is achievable. So when i get this much by the end of this month, next month and every coming month increase this.

Sort:  

Hello @binwaqas, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.9
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-11
Hi, good that you have decided to come back with well established plans for growth in order to achieve your goals, good luck.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Wow .... I love the energy from you. Your post has been read and rated well. You have been verified for this challenge ✅✅

 last year 

Thankyou friend, i will not let you down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44