Drawing Contest!🖌🖌🖌 | Draw your familysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Family is an essential part of who we are as humans. They shape us and help us build into the new us. From the very first day when we wakeup in the world we have our parents with us, as the time passes we get some habits from them and people start calling us their shadow. We help eachother grow and learn the new. So for this contest @nadeesew ask us to create our family picture, i have been always a fan of drawing and i've started my Steemit journey with drawing and poems. So why not try on this drawing challange as well?
Get to know my Family

In Asia there is a concept of joint family system where the kids even after marrying live with their parents. So i too live with my grandparents and they are definietly part of my family. But for the contest i will be considering the people who are called family with the every definition of family. So my family consist of 4 people. Me my little brother @ibtisamwaqas my father and my mother. These are the 3 people i can count on anytime when i need. These people have helped me shape myself and made me the person who i am.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-18 at 8.58.29 PM.jpeg

Starting the drawing

My drawing start with showing you guys an empty page which doesn't contain anything. Then i started with drawing my parents. Then my little brother and at the end you can see me. I have shown myself taller in the drawing which i am not actually. So after drawing us all, i outlined our bodies and then filled in some colors. See how colorful we look in these dresses i created for us all.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-18 at 8.58.28 PM (1).jpeg

Wrapping up the family

I hope you guys would like my family drawing and enjoy reading the content i have shared with you guys. I am hoping to see many entries of the beautiful families of my fellow kids and the parents.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-18 at 8.58.28 PM.jpeg

Know more about me

Sort:  
 last year 

You really did well in your drawing I must say that I really enjoyed reading your post best of luck.

Hello @binwaqas, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSIxx
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-18
What a nice representation of your family, very nice color distribution, greetings.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Hola amiga que dibujo tan hermoso de tu familia espero participar saludos

 last year 

Thankyou my friend. Do let me know, when you posted I'll be waiting for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65