You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids community Mourns: @mariajruizb Is Now Late

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

I am really short of words. Maria was such a loving, compassionate, kind, energetic, lovely, humourous woman. I lack words to to totally describe how good she was.

Working with her this past one year was a great delight. She brought sunshine to the community through her musical talents.

Spoke with her via WhatsApp call sometimes. Even though we were across boundaries, we were still close together.

May the Almighty God Jehovah, grant the family the fortitude to bear the loss. May He also comfort the entire family through out this mourning period.

I sincerely sympathize with the entire family crying as I am dropping this message.

I pray may she be remembered during resurrection to be reunited with the family once more.

@mariabruizb I sincerely miss you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95