Hurry!!! Hurry!!! Hurry!!! Steemkids Community #SAVEBYPOWERUP CONTEST || @benson6 just powered up 100steem|| 10% beneficiary reward to @steemkidss community

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTJg4YFzQD9YBkRQQERRKcY9MFZ7X5gQzQQgqZBbDHuN6bhRQFMFskNpB23KJHj5FNwWEdqF7wi71hwC.jpeg

I am so glad to be doing this again as Sundays are set aside for power up and today, I didn't slack at all. Today I decided to power up because of one of the criteria to be influential in the blockchain and to participate in the crypto academy task. Let us begin, what is powered up? powered up is a simple way to grow, build and add value to the blockchain by using your steem in your wallet. The steem can be bought or paid for by using your Steem dollars for the procurement. For today, I have chosen to power up 100 steem though is small but in this platform, everything we do has its advantages. My next target is to get 500 steem power by this month-end.
Firstly, I went to my wallet as you see in the picture below

Screenshot_20211017-073054.png

Then when you open your wallet you tap the arrow that is near to the amount of steem that you have click on it and click power up as you see in the picture below

Screenshot_20211017-073151.png

Then after clicking power-up you type in the amount of steem that you want to power up as you see in the picture below

Screenshot_20211017-073223.png

Then finally, you tap to power up and that means you have powered up your steem to steem power.

Screenshot_20211017-073237.png

After powering up I now have 472 steem power after powering up my steem to steem power and I am very happy that I have this amount of steem power and if I continue to power up I will be able to build my steem power to vote other people so I am so thrilled. Today was designed for power up and is my great pleasure to power up today and I bless God for this great opportunity @steemkids has given to make this action a pragmatic one.

Powering Up is my culture and @steemkids and this is called progressive chain.

After The Power Up
Thanks for reading my post and do have a lovely day ahead.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UawdZ3TU7eGSyfivXXnBx7J4w3qjiFHJzXR2thACFctoomMavxQ1q8dTBhNV8CPsxwuGnhGvhb9Fi6.png

Concerning the matter on the ground related to #club5050 but is not implemented but still on trials. Before the suggestion came on board, we are @steemkids were already key into powering up and we took it as a point of duty to execute this every Sunday. With the tremendous growth, I have embraced the idea of #club5050 measures to power up my 50 percent of my earnings though I am reassured that the upvote is not guaranteed. Please @steemkids especially the kids and kids lovers, stop the habit of mentioning steemcurator01 or steemcurator02 either booming in the post because is one of the barriers that will deny your post being visited by them.
Before the power up

Screenshot_20211017-073054.png

After the power up

Screenshot_20211017-073316.png

Let steem up and embrace #club5050 ideology because is for the better

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

good luck for this week's power up, #club5050

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

You are wel,,😀😀

Wow it's amazing, rite on👍

 3 years ago 

Wow, this is massive. I appreciate your power up dear. Thank you for joining #club5050

 3 years ago 

We love #club5050

Wow. This is really good. Keep up the work

Thank you dear and I must say, you are highly welcome to power up Crusade.

You see, power up brigs blessings to you

Yes oh, seeing is believing dear and I hope you done the needful also dear!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations bro. Your power is really impressive, let's grow together to improve the ecosystem

Thank you and as long as power up is involved, I don't think anything can stop us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46