||Steemkids|| Betterlife With Steem A cute baby by@safdaralisafo2

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

السلام علیکم

بِسْمِ اللّٰهِِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيْم

I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your life happily.I woke up early in the morning and got ready to offer Namaz.and after that left for the city in the morning and after sharing i came back home after coming back breakfast was ready in the house i had breakfast and went to the terrace to have a tea.

About Topic

IMG_20211013_125144.jpg

IMG_20211013_125102.jpg

IMG_20211013_124952.jpg

IMG_20211013_124838.jpg
Here you see that there is a small child who is playing in his swing and this joke is very beautiful as you can see in this picture. And this chola is very cute and it is a head color swing, it is very much liked by the child and it is taking a lot of help even small children as are now looking at it and you know brother's when small children Jhoola is very cute this and this chola we have brought from Dipalpur and the rate of this chola was very high its rate was 25000 which was in dozens from my mouth i thought i give a sleep which was very cute As you can see, the cowshed swings are found here, out of which it was a cute swing, which we say, this swing was very cute, which you can see from this that its tires are also in large numbers and
IMG_20210924_142839.jpg

IMG_20210913_112205.jpg
Like friends, here you are seeing that a child is eating grapes here, which they eat with great pride and like this friends know that when grapes come, children eat from many countries, children are praised more. This is my post for me, my friends, this is my post, it will be very good, as I thought till the evening, I told about my post, today I have been shadowed by my friend, Amina this my friends, this my post is very nice friends

special mention

@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This your post doesn't stand out well and even those reading the post doesn't benefits anything, try and make quality post where both the readers and you will benefit well. Read up the community guidelines

Ok Sir i will be care in the next

Your write-up is kinda clumsy but I believe you will do better and please follow the community guidelines to be properly guided, stay safe bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46